2002 YAMAHA YZF R6 REVIEW



2002 Yamaha Yzf R6 Review

2002 Yamaha Yzfr6 YZF R6 Rear Wheel Back Rim for sale. Get the suggested trade-in value and retail price for your 2002 Yamaha YZF-R6 Motorcycles with Kelley Blue Book, Motorcycles on Autotrader has listings for new and used 2002 Yamaha YZF-R6 Motorcycles for sale near you. See prices, photos and find dealers near you..

2002 Yamaha Yzfr6 YZF R6 Rear Wheel Back Rim for sale

2004 Yamaha YZF R6 Reviews Prices and Specs. Popular Videos - Yamaha YZF-R6 Yamaha YZF-R6 - Topic; 200 videos; 8,567 views; 1000PS Review - Yamaha YZF-R6 - Best 600cc despite esser power? by 1000PS 4:36. 2018 Yamaha YZF-R6 First Ride Track Review by Adam Waheed. 9:22. 2002 Yamaha YZF-R6 by Matt Santos. 2:50. Extreme 2013 Yamaha R6 Stunts 1080p by BikesandBullets8864. 8:23. The, Since its introduction in the 1999 modelyear, Yamaha's YZF-R6 has taken home more middleweight trophies than Oscar de la Hoya-andfor many of the same reasons. Built lightweight, sleek and punchy, the R6 delivers more than enough wallop for most street riders, without the insurance hassles attached to owning its larger brother, the R1..

When Yamaha's "new" YZF-R1 was unveiled at last year's Milan show, everyone wondered how Yoshikazu Koike and his design team-still under the watchful eye of original R1 Design Chief Kunihiko Miwa Sep 16, 2013 · There is no secret that the Yamaha YZF-R6 is considered by many one of the most capable middleweight bikes from the streets and competes with …

Popular Videos - Yamaha YZF-R6 Yamaha YZF-R6 - Topic; 200 videos; 8,567 views; 1000PS Review - Yamaha YZF-R6 - Best 600cc despite esser power? by 1000PS 4:36. 2018 Yamaha YZF-R6 First Ride Track Review by Adam Waheed. 9:22. 2002 Yamaha YZF-R6 by Matt Santos. 2:50. Extreme 2013 Yamaha R6 Stunts 1080p by BikesandBullets8864. 8:23. The Jul 12, 2002В В· But that's right at the limit. On the road and for normal people at the track, the R6 is a weapon. It sits you right over the front bike encouraging you to sling it about like a demented thing, and there's so much grip available that the first thing to let go is generally (ask Whitham) the front tyre.

List of Yamaha performance specs Welcome to the most complete Yamaha 0-60 & quarter mile times resource online offering a comprehensive index of Yamaha 0 to 60 motorcycle specs, including the Yamaha R1 Superbike, R6, Viking, Bolt, MT-10, WR250R, Super Tenere and many more! Aug 20, 2013В В· Yamaha R6 Forum: YZF-R6 Forums Since 2003 A forum community dedicated to Yamaha R6 motorcycle owners and enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about performance, modifications, troubleshooting, maintenance, and more!

Aug 31, 2018 · Yamaha r6 2002 blue yamaha yzf r6 2002 specs and photos yamaha r6 yzf 600 1998 2002 jack up kit rac 2002 streetfighter build yamaha r6 forum yzf forums i found this ing on sur theparking motorcycle co uk isn t it greatI Found This Ing On Sur Theparking Motorcycle Co Uk Isn T It […] Since its introduction in the 1999 modelyear, Yamaha's YZF-R6 has taken home more middleweight trophies than Oscar de la Hoya-andfor many of the same reasons. Built lightweight, sleek and punchy, the R6 delivers more than enough wallop for most street riders, without the insurance hassles attached to owning its larger brother, the R1.

This review of the 2004 Yamaha YZF-R6 was submitted by: Derek M This review of the 2004 Yamaha YZF-R6 was posted by a visitor on Bikez.com and does not necessarily reflect facts, truth or … Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for 2002 Yamaha Yzfr6 YZF R6 Rear Wheel Back Rim at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

2014 Yamaha YZF-R6 Top Speed

2002 yamaha yzf r6 review

2002 Yamaha YZF-R6 specifications and pictures. May 20, 2002В В· Priced at $$6,999.00, it is roughly $1,000.00 less than the average 600cc sportbike (the Yamaha R6, for example, is available for $7,999.00). What you get with the YZF is a 600 that is heavier and less focused on hard core sport riding, but with trade offs that make it a much more practical mount., Yamaha has made a number of modifications to their '01 YZF-R6, the bike that was unilaterally the track favorite during last year's World Supersport Shootout. We previewed these changes and told you of all the technical improvements in the 2001 Yamaha Preview, and we were ready for another year of YamaNation on the racetracks..

Yamaha YZF-R1 Wikipedia

2002 yamaha yzf r6 review

2002 Yamaha YZF600R MD Ride Review MotorcycleDaily.com. Sep 26, 2016 · You hit up your local Craigslist and find what seems to be the perfect bike to fit in with your biker buddies: a Yamaha YZF-R6. A Yamaha R6 in good condition goes for … https://ja.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E3%83%A4%E3%83%9E%E3%83%8F%E3%83%BBYZF-R1 Mar 25, 2003 · 2003 Yamaha YZF-R6: MD Street Ride. Thunder Cat, which is still sold in the U.S., and which we reviewed on May 20, 2002) with the “no compromises” hard-core supersport R6. The 1999 R6 set new standards for the class in terms of lightweight, flickability and handling . . . although, the original-generation R6 was known for being a bit.

2002 yamaha yzf r6 review

  • Yamaha YZF-600 R6 motorcyclespecs.co.za
  • YAMAHA R6 (1998-2003) Review Speed Specs & Prices MCN

  • Yamaha > YZF-R6 > 2002; Your 2002 Yamaha YZF-R6 Values. Select a Value or Price Type. Trade-In Value. Trade-In Value is what consumers can expect to receive from a dealer when trading in a When Yamaha's "new" YZF-R1 was unveiled at last year's Milan show, everyone wondered how Yoshikazu Koike and his design team-still under the watchful eye of original R1 Design Chief Kunihiko Miwa

    The rumors are true. Yamaha has a new YZF-R6 for 2003. Allegedly all-new and undeniably all-R6, it rolls into the most serious 600 class in years some eight pounds lighter and packing three Aug 26, 2014В В· Hey guys so I have a 2002 r6 with the normal 2nd gear pop out but I happen to have a 2007 r6 transmission I was wondering if the 2007 will fit into the 02 I no that they fixed the problem 03 and up but I just wanted to make sure the 07 would fit before I tore everything apart. Yamaha R6 Forum: YZF-R6 Forums. A forum community dedicated to

    Models Yamaha YZF-R6 (Europe, North America) 1999-2002 Yamaha YZF-R6 (Europe, North America and other) 2003-2004 Yamaha YZF-R6 (Europe, North America, Japan, Australia) 2004 Yamaha YZF R6 pictures, prices, information, and specifications. Below is the information on the 2004 Yamaha YZF R6. If you would like to get a quote on a new 2004 Yamaha YZF R6 use our Build Your Own tool, or Compare this bike to other Sport motorcycles.To view …

    Jul 12, 2002В В· But that's right at the limit. On the road and for normal people at the track, the R6 is a weapon. It sits you right over the front bike encouraging you to sling it about like a demented thing, and there's so much grip available that the first thing to let go is generally (ask Whitham) the front tyre. 2002 Yamaha YZF-R6 for sale by World of Powersports Decatur in Decatur, Illinois 62526 on Motorcycles on Autotrader.

    2002 Yamaha YZF-600R – 2002 Yamaha YZF-600R Review. 2002 Yamaha YZF-600R. The perfectly balanced middleweight supersport machine… A model of civility attuned to the everyday needs of the real world. That’s not to say the 600R doesn’t feast on twisty tarmac as … Read Yamaha YZF-R6 reviews from real owners. Find out what they're like to ride, and what problems they have. 2002 Yamaha YZF-R6 from Australia. Summary: Will reward you for fast corners with a smile on your face. I agree with a previous review's (the 2000 YZF-R6) comments, the R6 feels perfect for riders who like to hang off the bike.

    Yamaha has made a number of modifications to their '01 YZF-R6, the bike that was unilaterally the track favorite during last year's World Supersport Shootout. We previewed these changes and told you of all the technical improvements in the 2001 Yamaha Preview, and we were ready for another year of YamaNation on the racetracks. 2002 yamaha r6 yzf-r6 extras!, important!!! we strongly suggest our customers to place a deposit (min. $500) to hold the motorcycle they wish to acquire, while securing financing. this bike qualifies for: + $299 flat fee shipping within continental us!!!

    2017 Yamaha YZF-R6 Review. A blue chip supersport sportbike. By Don Canet. March 27, 2017. There was a time not so long ago when sportbike enthusiasts inked their calendar with an expectation of Popular Videos - Yamaha YZF-R6 Yamaha YZF-R6 - Topic; 200 videos; 8,567 views; 1000PS Review - Yamaha YZF-R6 - Best 600cc despite esser power? by 1000PS 4:36. 2018 Yamaha YZF-R6 First Ride Track Review by Adam Waheed. 9:22. 2002 Yamaha YZF-R6 by Matt Santos. 2:50. Extreme 2013 Yamaha R6 Stunts 1080p by BikesandBullets8864. 8:23. The

    Yamaha YZF-R6 Wikipedia

    2002 yamaha yzf r6 review

    Yamaha YZF-R6 review history specs BikesWiki.com. Read BikeSocial's Yamaha YZF-R6 motorcycle review. With pros and cons, price and specs to give you the information you need., 2017 Yamaha YZF-R6 Review. A blue chip supersport sportbike. By Don Canet. March 27, 2017. There was a time not so long ago when sportbike enthusiasts inked their calendar with an expectation of.

    2002 YAMAHA YZF-R6 (600) Motor Oil Filters and Lubricants

    YAMAHA R6 Motorbike Reviews MCN Motor Cycle News. Motorcycles on Autotrader has listings for new and used 2002 Yamaha YZF-R6 Motorcycles for sale near you. See prices, photos and find dealers near you., Aug 20, 2013В В· Yamaha R6 Forum: YZF-R6 Forums Since 2003 A forum community dedicated to Yamaha R6 motorcycle owners and enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about performance, modifications, troubleshooting, maintenance, and more!.

    Motorcycles on Autotrader has listings for new and used 2002 Yamaha YZF-R6 Motorcycles for sale near you. See prices, photos and find dealers near you. 2002 Yamaha YZF-R6 for sale by World of Powersports Decatur in Decatur, Illinois 62526 on Motorcycles on Autotrader.

    This review of the 2004 Yamaha YZF-R6 was submitted by: Derek M This review of the 2004 Yamaha YZF-R6 was posted by a visitor on Bikez.com and does not necessarily reflect facts, truth or … This review of the 2004 Yamaha YZF-R6 was submitted by: Derek M This review of the 2004 Yamaha YZF-R6 was posted by a visitor on Bikez.com and does not necessarily reflect facts, truth or …

    2002 Yamaha YZF-600R – 2002 Yamaha YZF-600R Review. 2002 Yamaha YZF-600R. The perfectly balanced middleweight supersport machine… A model of civility attuned to the everyday needs of the real world. That’s not to say the 600R doesn’t feast on twisty tarmac as … Read Yamaha YZF-R6 reviews from real owners. Find out what they're like to ride, and what problems they have. 2002 Yamaha YZF-R6 from Australia. Summary: Will reward you for fast corners with a smile on your face. I agree with a previous review's (the 2000 YZF-R6) comments, the R6 feels perfect for riders who like to hang off the bike.

    Aug 26, 2014 · Hey guys so I have a 2002 r6 with the normal 2nd gear pop out but I happen to have a 2007 r6 transmission I was wondering if the 2007 will fit into the 02 I no that they fixed the problem 03 and up but I just wanted to make sure the 07 would fit before I tore everything apart. Yamaha R6 Forum: YZF-R6 Forums. A forum community dedicated to 2002 Yamaha YZF-600R – 2002 Yamaha YZF-600R Review. 2002 Yamaha YZF-600R. The perfectly balanced middleweight supersport machine… A model of civility attuned to the everyday needs of the real world. That’s not to say the 600R doesn’t feast on twisty tarmac as …

    The Right Synthetic Motor Oil for Your 2002 YAMAHA YZF-R6. AMSOIL synthetic lubricants are the solution for riders who want the most from their 2002 YAMAHA YZF-R6. They resist the devastating effects of extreme heat, even in rally or parade traffic on hot days. They deliver excellent wear protection and engine cleanliness while promoting smooth The Right Synthetic Motor Oil for Your 2002 YAMAHA YZF-R6. AMSOIL synthetic lubricants are the solution for riders who want the most from their 2002 YAMAHA YZF-R6. They resist the devastating effects of extreme heat, even in rally or parade traffic on hot days. They deliver excellent wear protection and engine cleanliness while promoting smooth

    CNC Aluminum Oil Cup Front or Rear Brake Fluid Reservoir For Yamaha FZ01 FZ03 FZ07 FZ09 FZ10 YZF R1 R3 R6 R25 R15 R125 600R, Tmax 500,Tmax 530 CBR 125R 150R 250R 300R 250RR 400 600F 600RR - … List of Yamaha performance specs Welcome to the most complete Yamaha 0-60 & quarter mile times resource online offering a comprehensive index of Yamaha 0 to 60 motorcycle specs, including the Yamaha R1 Superbike, R6, Viking, Bolt, MT-10, WR250R, Super Tenere and many more!

    2004 Yamaha YZF R6 pictures, prices, information, and specifications. Below is the information on the 2004 Yamaha YZF R6. If you would like to get a quote on a new 2004 Yamaha YZF R6 use our Build Your Own tool, or Compare this bike to other Sport motorcycles.To view … List of Yamaha performance specs Welcome to the most complete Yamaha 0-60 & quarter mile times resource online offering a comprehensive index of Yamaha 0 to 60 motorcycle specs, including the Yamaha R1 Superbike, R6, Viking, Bolt, MT-10, WR250R, Super Tenere and many more!

    MZS Short Levers Brake Clutch Adjustment CNC for Yamaha YZF R1 2002-2003/ YZF R6 1999-2004/ FZ1 Fazer FZS1000 FZS1 2001-2005/ R6S USA Version 2006 … Motorcycles on Autotrader has listings for new and used 2002 Yamaha YZF-R6 Motorcycles for sale near you. See prices, photos and find dealers near you.

    Aug 26, 2014В В· Hey guys so I have a 2002 r6 with the normal 2nd gear pop out but I happen to have a 2007 r6 transmission I was wondering if the 2007 will fit into the 02 I no that they fixed the problem 03 and up but I just wanted to make sure the 07 would fit before I tore everything apart. Yamaha R6 Forum: YZF-R6 Forums. A forum community dedicated to The Right Synthetic Motor Oil for Your 2002 YAMAHA YZF-R6. AMSOIL synthetic lubricants are the solution for riders who want the most from their 2002 YAMAHA YZF-R6. They resist the devastating effects of extreme heat, even in rally or parade traffic on hot days. They deliver excellent wear protection and engine cleanliness while promoting smooth

    The Yamaha YZF-R6 is a Yamaha 600 class sport bike motorcycle, first introduced in 1999, updated in 2001, 2003, 2006, 2008, 2017, and revised in the years in... First Ride Review: 2017 Yamaha YZF-R6 The 2017 YZF-R6 learns from its big brother and takes another step further into greatness. resulting in a slightly faster top speed.

    2002 Yamaha YZF-R6 – 2002 Yamaha YZF-R6 Review. 2002 Yamaha YZF-R6. An adrenal gland is a terrible thing to waste… “Why is the R6 untouchable?” asked the experts at Motorcyclist magazine while crowning our phenomenal middleweight missile its 2001 600cc Shootout winner. First Ride Review: 2017 Yamaha YZF-R6 The 2017 YZF-R6 learns from its big brother and takes another step further into greatness. resulting in a slightly faster top speed.

    2003 Yamaha YZF-R6 MD Street Ride MotorcycleDaily.com. List of Yamaha performance specs Welcome to the most complete Yamaha 0-60 & quarter mile times resource online offering a comprehensive index of Yamaha 0 to 60 motorcycle specs, including the Yamaha R1 Superbike, R6, Viking, Bolt, MT-10, WR250R, Super Tenere and many more!, 2002 yamaha r6 yzf-r6 extras!, important!!! we strongly suggest our customers to place a deposit (min. $500) to hold the motorcycle they wish to acquire, while securing financing. this bike qualifies for: + $299 flat fee shipping within continental us!!!.

    First Ride 2001 Yamaha YZF-R6 Motorcycle.com

    2002 yamaha yzf r6 review

    Yamaha R6 2002 YouTube. Apr 05, 2008В В· Yamaha YZF-R6 (2003-2004) Price new ВЈ7300 Pay now ВЈ4500-ВЈ6000 Colours red, blue, silver, black Major update on engine, chassis and looks. Now comes with R1-style fuel-injection system and comes with added civility, but retains the original bike's looks, sharp handling and screaming top. Yamaha YZF-R6 (2005-on) Price new ВЈ6599, The Right Synthetic Motor Oil for Your 2002 YAMAHA YZF-R6. AMSOIL synthetic lubricants are the solution for riders who want the most from their 2002 YAMAHA YZF-R6. They resist the devastating effects of extreme heat, even in rally or parade traffic on hot days. They deliver excellent wear protection and engine cleanliness while promoting smooth.

    2002 yamaha yzf r6 review

    2002 Yamaha R1 Top Speed Cycle World. Nov 24, 2006 · The Yamaha YZF-R6 loves to rev – a 15,500 rpm redline was high for the time. As with a two-stroke you need to be heavy on the revs and clutch at low rpm to get going., Aug 26, 2014 · Hey guys so I have a 2002 r6 with the normal 2nd gear pop out but I happen to have a 2007 r6 transmission I was wondering if the 2007 will fit into the 02 I no that they fixed the problem 03 and up but I just wanted to make sure the 07 would fit before I tore everything apart. Yamaha R6 Forum: YZF-R6 Forums. A forum community dedicated to.

    2004 Yamaha YZF-R6 First Streetbike - Incredible!

    2002 yamaha yzf r6 review

    Yamaha YZF-600 R6 motorcyclespecs.co.za. 2002 Yamaha YZF-R6 - Used or New SSB Rates And Evaluates One Sportbike Each Month To Help Ease The Pain And Confusion Of Buying Used. Since its introduction in the 1999 modelyear, Yamaha's YZF-R6 has taken home more middleweight trophies than Oscar de la Hoya-andfor many of the same reasons. https://www.severinebremond.com/yamaha-bt-1100-bulldog-wikipedia/ Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for 2002 Yamaha Yzfr6 YZF R6 Rear Wheel Back Rim at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!.

    2002 yamaha yzf r6 review


    First Ride Review: 2017 Yamaha YZF-R6 The 2017 YZF-R6 learns from its big brother and takes another step further into greatness. resulting in a slightly faster top speed. 2002 Yamaha YZF-R6 – 2002 Yamaha YZF-R6 Review. 2002 Yamaha YZF-R6. An adrenal gland is a terrible thing to waste… “Why is the R6 untouchable?” asked the experts at Motorcyclist magazine while crowning our phenomenal middleweight missile its 2001 600cc Shootout winner.

    When Yamaha's "new" YZF-R1 was unveiled at last year's Milan show, everyone wondered how Yoshikazu Koike and his design team-still under the watchful eye of original R1 Design Chief Kunihiko Miwa Apr 05, 2008В В· Yamaha YZF-R6 (2003-2004) Price new ВЈ7300 Pay now ВЈ4500-ВЈ6000 Colours red, blue, silver, black Major update on engine, chassis and looks. Now comes with R1-style fuel-injection system and comes with added civility, but retains the original bike's looks, sharp handling and screaming top. Yamaha YZF-R6 (2005-on) Price new ВЈ6599

    Jun 29, 2017В В· A spasso con la mia Yamaha R6. A spasso con la mia Yamaha R6. 2001 2002 Yamaha R6 Oil Change Yamaha YZF-R6 - Acceleration 0-295km/h & Startup & Exhaust Sound & Burnout & Wheelie & TOP Purchase 2002 Yamaha YZF-R6 Motorcycle Parts from SportbikeTrackGear.com. Get the lowest price, free shipping deal, easy exchanges and no restocking fees - Guaranteed!

    Jul 12, 2002В В· But that's right at the limit. On the road and for normal people at the track, the R6 is a weapon. It sits you right over the front bike encouraging you to sling it about like a demented thing, and there's so much grip available that the first thing to let go is generally (ask Whitham) the front tyre. Buying a bike starts at Bikez Get a list of related motorbikes before you buy this Yamaha. Inspect technical data. Look at photos. Read the riders' comments at the bike's discussion group.And check out the bike's reliability, repair costs, etc. Show any 2002 Yamaha YZF-R6 for sale on our Bikez.biz Motorcycle Classifieds. You can also sign up for e-mail notification when such bikes are

    2002 Yamaha YZF-R6 for sale by World of Powersports Decatur in Decatur, Illinois 62526 on Motorcycles on Autotrader. Aug 20, 2013В В· Yamaha R6 Forum: YZF-R6 Forums Since 2003 A forum community dedicated to Yamaha R6 motorcycle owners and enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about performance, modifications, troubleshooting, maintenance, and more!

    Get the suggested trade-in value and retail price for your 2002 Yamaha YZF-R6 Motorcycles with Kelley Blue Book Aug 26, 2014В В· Hey guys so I have a 2002 r6 with the normal 2nd gear pop out but I happen to have a 2007 r6 transmission I was wondering if the 2007 will fit into the 02 I no that they fixed the problem 03 and up but I just wanted to make sure the 07 would fit before I tore everything apart. Yamaha R6 Forum: YZF-R6 Forums. A forum community dedicated to

    2002 Yamaha YZF-R6 - Used or New SSB Rates And Evaluates One Sportbike Each Month To Help Ease The Pain And Confusion Of Buying Used. Since its introduction in the 1999 modelyear, Yamaha's YZF-R6 has taken home more middleweight trophies than Oscar de la Hoya-andfor many of the same reasons. The Yamaha YZF-R6 is a Yamaha 600 class sport bike motorcycle, first introduced in 1999, updated in 2001, 2003, 2006, 2008, 2017, and revised in the years in...

    Apr 05, 2008В В· Yamaha YZF-R6 (2003-2004) Price new ВЈ7300 Pay now ВЈ4500-ВЈ6000 Colours red, blue, silver, black Major update on engine, chassis and looks. Now comes with R1-style fuel-injection system and comes with added civility, but retains the original bike's looks, sharp handling and screaming top. Yamaha YZF-R6 (2005-on) Price new ВЈ6599 Read Yamaha YZF-R6 reviews from real owners. Find out what they're like to ride, and what problems they have. 2002 Yamaha YZF-R6 from Australia. Summary: Will reward you for fast corners with a smile on your face. I agree with a previous review's (the 2000 YZF-R6) comments, the R6 feels perfect for riders who like to hang off the bike.

    Motorcycles on Autotrader has listings for new and used 2002 Yamaha YZF-R6 Motorcycles for sale near you. See prices, photos and find dealers near you. Aug 20, 2013В В· Yamaha R6 Forum: YZF-R6 Forums Since 2003 A forum community dedicated to Yamaha R6 motorcycle owners and enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about performance, modifications, troubleshooting, maintenance, and more!

    Purchase 2002 Yamaha YZF-R6 Motorcycle Parts from SportbikeTrackGear.com. Get the lowest price, free shipping deal, easy exchanges and no restocking fees - Guaranteed! CNC Aluminum Oil Cup Front or Rear Brake Fluid Reservoir For Yamaha FZ01 FZ03 FZ07 FZ09 FZ10 YZF R1 R3 R6 R25 R15 R125 600R, Tmax 500,Tmax 530 CBR 125R 150R 250R 300R 250RR 400 600F 600RR - …

    Nov 24, 2006 · The Yamaha YZF-R6 loves to rev – a 15,500 rpm redline was high for the time. As with a two-stroke you need to be heavy on the revs and clutch at low rpm to get going. Apr 05, 2008 · Yamaha YZF-R6 (2003-2004) Price new £7300 Pay now £4500-£6000 Colours red, blue, silver, black Major update on engine, chassis and looks. Now comes with R1-style fuel-injection system and comes with added civility, but retains the original bike's looks, sharp handling and screaming top. Yamaha YZF-R6 (2005-on) Price new £6599

    Mar 25, 2003 · 2003 Yamaha YZF-R6: MD Street Ride. Thunder Cat, which is still sold in the U.S., and which we reviewed on May 20, 2002) with the “no compromises” hard-core supersport R6. The 1999 R6 set new standards for the class in terms of lightweight, flickability and handling . . . although, the original-generation R6 was known for being a bit The Yamaha YZF-R6 is a Yamaha 600 class sport bike motorcycle, first introduced in 1999, updated in 2001, 2003, 2006, 2008, 2017, and revised in the years in...

    Get the suggested trade-in value and retail price for your 2002 Yamaha YZF-R6 Motorcycles with Kelley Blue Book Read BikeSocial's Yamaha YZF-R6 motorcycle review. With pros and cons, price and specs to give you the information you need.