FLEUR DE LIS SPA UMHLANGA REVIEWS



Fleur De Lis Spa Umhlanga Reviews

Visit Fleur De Lis Spa on your trip to Durban or South Africa. 11/09/2018В В· Fleur De Lis Spa: Wonderful spa treatments - See 2 traveller reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Durban, South Africa, at TripAdvisor., Professional & Affordable Spa Durban is the Home of Fleur De Lis & El Elyon Day Spa. Specialising in Beauty, Massages, Waxing and Threading, Manicure, Pedicure, Body Spa, Skin Lightening Facial and Body Treatment, Couples Spa Packages ,Spa Gift Vouchers, Half day Spa, Full Day Package, Spa with Accommodation, Bridal Showers,.

Fleur De Lis Umhlanga - Packages

Fleur De Lis Spa Umhlanga south-africa.worldplaces.me. Thank you for your lovely review, we strive to create memorable experiences and your feedback helps us achieve this. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed all the comforts your room had to offer, our Fleur de Lis spa and our buffets. Please accept my sincere apology for the inconvenience caused by the traffic below. I have passed your concern, 06/12/2019В В· Fleur De Lis Spa: Really great specials - See 3 traveler reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Durban, South Africa, at TripAdvisor..

06/12/2019В В· Fleur De Lis Spa: Really great specials - See 3 traveler reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Durban, South Africa, at TripAdvisor. Escape the stress of everyday life and let Fleur De Lis Spa in Durban take on an amazing journey of...

When a traveler builds a plan from this page, the itinerary automatically includes Fleur De Lis Spa. This is a great way for travelers looking for a great vacation in your city or country to also experience Fleur De Lis Spa. Promoting your link also lets your audience know that you are featured on a rapidly growing travel site. In addition, the Customer reviews and testimonials rated by the community of Umhlanga Ridge, Umhlanga Rocks for Fleur De Lis Spa.

best spa in durban - coastlands musgrave fleur de lis spa Jade S 13 Jan 2017, 12:08 hi i would like to say i really had an awesome experience at the coastlands musgrave branch on the 20th of december 2016 for the christmas package with my partner what a lovely spa the staff is excellent the service that i had recieved from the phone call to the service in spa was very good Escape the stress of everyday life and let Fleur De Lis Spa in Durban take on an amazing journey of...

06/09/2019В В· Fleur De Lis, Braselton: See 26 unbiased reviews of Fleur De Lis, rated 4.5 of 5 on TripAdvisor and ranked #13 of 52 restaurants in Braselton. Sip on a cocktail at our pool, be pampered at Fleur-de-lis spa and for the fitness fanatics, we offer a small private gym with a variety of exercise equipment. Safe and secure parking is available on our premises, with undercover and in a large, open air parking area.

best spa in durban - coastlands musgrave fleur de lis spa Jade S 13 Jan 2017, 12:08 hi i would like to say i really had an awesome experience at the coastlands musgrave branch on the 20th of december 2016 for the christmas package with my partner what a lovely spa the staff is excellent the service that i had recieved from the phone call to the service in spa was very good 07/12/2014В В· What attracted us most to this hotel was the Overnight Couples Package that they have, the hotel has a Spa called the Fleur de Lis Spa, where you get about 2 hours of spa treatment and the package includes one night stay at the hotel with breakfast included. Breakfast was impressive, with your standard buffet style set up but with an amazing

El Elyon Day Spa we visited Spa Durban on the 01/11/15 at 3pm it was my gran's 60th birthday so I wanted to spoil her with a relaxing massage .I can assure you this was a memorable day for may gran and I from the welcome to the treatments every thin If you need any help in finding the right package or specific spa treatments for you in Umhlanga , please contact the spa directly. You can either click on the CallMe button - the spa will phone you back - or on the spas Contact Tab that will lead you to contact numbers and an email address for the spa.

Beaute de Perfection. See past project information for Fleur De Lis Spa, Umhlanga Ridge, Umhlanga Rocks including projects, photos, costs, reviews and more. Professional and Affordable Spa Treatments, 4 branches, 7 days a week. See past project information for Fleur De Lis Spa, Musgrave, Durban including projects, photos, costs, reviews and more.

Fleur De Lis Spa Durban. Projects photos reviews and

fleur de lis spa umhlanga reviews

Spa Durban-Umhlanga WorldPlaces. Fleur De Lis Spa(Coastlands Hotel). 2.6K likes. Spa Durban home of Fleur De Lis Spa & El El Day Spa Musgrave: 0312718228 Whatsapp/sms-064 655 7989 Umhlanga: 0315146500 Whatsapp/sms-071 403..., Spa Durban umhlanga the home of Fleur de lis Spa & El Elyon Spa, with 4 Branches In Durban & Open 7 Days a Week..

Spa and Wellness in Umhlanga SafariNow

fleur de lis spa umhlanga reviews

Packages & Specials Spa Durban Fleur-de-lis. Fantastic experience. Fantastic experience at fleur de lis spa . Upon arrival you are greeted with professionalism and a smile with juice . The masseuses are well trained and always make sure that you are enjoying your experience throughout the process. El Elyon Day Spa we visited Spa Durban on the 01/11/15 at 3pm it was my gran's 60th birthday so I wanted to spoil her with a relaxing massage .I can assure you this was a memorable day for may gran and I from the welcome to the treatments every thin.

fleur de lis spa umhlanga reviews

  • Spa Durban-Umhlanga Home Facebook
  • Fluer De Lis Spa Umhlanga south-africa.worldplaces.me
  • Bad service with injury!! Fleur De Lis Spa on Hellopeter.com

  • Couples Getaway- 5hours at the Spa . Forget the Stresses of Everyday life & Enjoy A Couples Getaway that will leave you feeling Refreshed, Renewed and Restored… * 2 Nights Stay At Coastlands Musgrave or Umhlanga Hotel * Buffet Breakfast for 2 Days * An Array of Spa Treatments- 5 hours – Full Body Signature Massage with Hot Stones on the Back Spa Durban umhlanga the home of Fleur de lis Spa & El Elyon Spa, with 4 Branches In Durban & Open 7 Days a Week.

    Spa Durban-Umhlanga, Durban, South Africa. 1,478 likes В· 15 talking about this В· 2,933 were here. Spa Durban home of Fleur De Lis Spa & El El Day Spa Musgrave: 0312718228 Whatsapp/sms-064 655... You spend a frustrating amount of time in traffic each week. In just one hour at Fleur de Lis Spa Durban the stress of those used minutes will be forgotten.

    My daughter and I decided to visit this spa and we were both really impressed with the treatments we received. We paid R799 for both of us and the treatments included a Swedish massage, facial, foot scrub with nail polish, face mask and head massage.... Beaute de Perfection. See past project information for Fleur De Lis Spa, Umhlanga Ridge, Umhlanga Rocks including projects, photos, costs, reviews and more.

    07/12/2014В В· What attracted us most to this hotel was the Overnight Couples Package that they have, the hotel has a Spa called the Fleur de Lis Spa, where you get about 2 hours of spa treatment and the package includes one night stay at the hotel with breakfast included. Breakfast was impressive, with your standard buffet style set up but with an amazing El Elyon Day Spa we visited Spa Durban on the 01/11/15 at 3pm it was my gran's 60th birthday so I wanted to spoil her with a relaxing massage .I can assure you this was a memorable day for may gran and I from the welcome to the treatments every thin

    fleur de lis spa umhlanga reviews

    06/09/2019В В· Fleur De Lis, Braselton: See 26 unbiased reviews of Fleur De Lis, rated 4.5 of 5 on TripAdvisor and ranked #13 of 52 restaurants in Braselton. Get address of Fluer De Lis Spa Umhlanga, submit your review or ask any question about Fluer De Lis Spa Umhlanga, search nearby places on map.

    [Happy Customer] 60th birthday at Spa Durban Fleur De

    fleur de lis spa umhlanga reviews

    Fleur De Lis Spa Durban KZN. Beaute de Perfection. See past project information for Fleur De Lis Spa, Umhlanga Ridge, Umhlanga Rocks including projects, photos, costs, reviews and more., Customer reviews and testimonials rated by the community of Umhlanga Ridge, Umhlanga Rocks for Fleur De Lis Spa..

    Spa and Wellness in Umhlanga SafariNow

    A Comfortable and Pleasant stay Review of Coastlands. Fleur De Lis Spa Musgrave. 315 Peter Mokaba ridge( Ridge Road) 1st Floor Coastlands Hotel Musgrave Tel: 031 271 8228 Tel: 031 826 8228 Cell Line/Whatsapp/Sms: 064 655 7989 Email : info1@spadurban.co.za. Fleur De Lis Spa Umhlanga, Umhlanga Ridge, Umhlanga Rocks Beaute de Perfection. Escape the stress of everyday life and let Fleur De Lis Spa Durban take on a journey of Pure Bliss and Deep Relaxation..

    07/12/2014 · What attracted us most to this hotel was the Overnight Couples Package that they have, the hotel has a Spa called the Fleur de Lis Spa, where you get about 2 hours of spa treatment and the package includes one night stay at the hotel with breakfast included. Breakfast was impressive, with your standard buffet style set up but with an amazing Spa Durban home of Fleur De Lis Spa & El El Day Spa Musgrave: 0312718228 Whatsapp/sms-064 655 7989 Umhlanga: 0315146500 Whatsapp/sms-071 403 7153 Virginia:0318223398 Whatsapp/sms-078 661 7075 Royal: 0318299171 Whatsapp/sms-082 448 0141. Spa Durban consists of Four Luxury Spa Branches. Open 7 Days a Week. Spa Durban’s Loyalty Programme

    Spa Durban umhlanga the home of Fleur de lis Spa & El Elyon Spa, with 4 Branches In Durban & Open 7 Days a Week. Get address of Fleur De Lis Spar Umhlanga, submit your review or ask any question about Fleur De Lis Spar Umhlanga, search nearby places on map.

    Professional & Affordable Spa Durban is the Home of Fleur De Lis & El Elyon Day Spa. Specialising in Beauty, Massages, Waxing and Threading, Manicure, Pedicure, Body Spa, Skin Lightening Facial and Body Treatment, Couples Spa Packages ,Spa Gift Vouchers, Half day Spa, Full Day Package, Spa with Accommodation, Bridal Showers, Reviews: Your will be first. Address: 4319 Durban Categories: Local Business. Ask any Question or submit Review about this place. View Hotels near this place. What's near "Durban, Umhlanga" show on map. Kingdom Embassy International At Greyville Primary School 41m. B.T Games At Gateway 44m. Fleur De Lis Spa 58m. Fleur De Lis Spa Umhlanga 60m. Coastlands Hotel Holiday Apartments & Conference

    Fleur De Lis Spa Durban is a delightful day spa which resides in one of the luxury the Coastlands hotel's, from massage to aromotherapy experience our pamper treatments in Kwa Zulu Natal. 06/10/2019В В· Epilfree treatments are available at Fleur De Lis Spa Musgrave, Fleur De Lis Spa Umhlanga and El Elyon Day Spa Overport. Get in touch with us to book now or to find out more. Terms and conditions apply. Fleur De Lis Spa Musgrave: 031 271 8228 Fleur De Lis Spa Umhlanga: 031 514 6582 Fleur De Lis Spa Royal Hotel: 031 829 9171

    Get address of Fleur De Lis Spa Umhlanga, submit your review or ask any question about Fleur De Lis Spa Umhlanga, search nearby places on map. Fleur De Lis Spa Durban is a delightful day spa which resides in one of the luxury the Coastlands hotel's, from massage to aromotherapy experience our pamper treatments in Kwa Zulu Natal.

    06/09/2019В В· Fleur De Lis, Braselton: See 26 unbiased reviews of Fleur De Lis, rated 4.5 of 5 on TripAdvisor and ranked #13 of 52 restaurants in Braselton. Umhlanga Ridge, Umhlanga Rocks Beaute de Perfection. Escape the stress of everyday life and let Fleur De Lis Spa Durban take on a journey of Pure Bliss and Deep Relaxation.

    El Elyon Day Spa we visited Spa Durban on the 01/11/15 at 3pm it was my gran's 60th birthday so I wanted to spoil her with a relaxing massage .I can assure you this was a memorable day for may gran and I from the welcome to the treatments every thin Couples Getaway- 5hours at the Spa . Forget the Stresses of Everyday life & Enjoy A Couples Getaway that will leave you feeling Refreshed, Renewed and Restored… * 2 Nights Stay At Coastlands Musgrave or Umhlanga Hotel * Buffet Breakfast for 2 Days * An Array of Spa Treatments- 5 hours – Full Body Signature Massage with Hot Stones on the Back

    Specializing In Couples, Group & Half Day Spa Packages, Skin Lightening, Skin Peels & All Beauty Treatments Professional and Affordable Spa Treatments, 4 branches, 7 days a week. See past project information for Fleur De Lis Spa, Musgrave, Durban including projects, photos, costs, reviews and more.

    My daughter and I decided to visit this spa and we were both really impressed with the treatments we received. We paid R799 for both of us and the treatments included a Swedish massage, facial, foot scrub with nail polish, face mask and head massage.... Reviews: Your will be first. Address: 4319 Durban Categories: Local Business. Ask any Question or submit Review about this place. View Hotels near this place. What's near "Durban, Umhlanga" show on map. Kingdom Embassy International At Greyville Primary School 41m. B.T Games At Gateway 44m. Fleur De Lis Spa 58m. Fleur De Lis Spa Umhlanga 60m. Coastlands Hotel Holiday Apartments & Conference

    06/09/2019В В· Fleur De Lis, Braselton: See 26 unbiased reviews of Fleur De Lis, rated 4.5 of 5 on TripAdvisor and ranked #13 of 52 restaurants in Braselton. I have emails going back for well over a year asking these people to remove my personal information from their distribution lists. They do not care about POPIA or respecting the privacy of their customers. Their continued violation of my privacy

    Fluer De Lis Spa Umhlanga south-africa.worldplaces.me. best spa in durban - coastlands musgrave fleur de lis spa Jade S 13 Jan 2017, 12:08 hi i would like to say i really had an awesome experience at the coastlands musgrave branch on the 20th of december 2016 for the christmas package with my partner what a lovely spa the staff is excellent the service that i had recieved from the phone call to the service in spa was very good, When a traveler builds a plan from this page, the itinerary automatically includes Fleur De Lis Spa. This is a great way for travelers looking for a great vacation in your city or country to also experience Fleur De Lis Spa. Promoting your link also lets your audience know that you are featured on a rapidly growing travel site. In addition, the.

    Fleur De Lis Spa(Coastlands Hotel) Home Facebook

    fleur de lis spa umhlanga reviews

    Fleur De Lis Spa(Coastlands Hotel) 315 Peter Mokaba Ridge. 06/12/2019 · we booked for a group of 4ppl. they are running a special, book for 1 and get 1 free. the spa is very well kept, clean and neat. the staff are friendly and very professional. my friends and i cant stop talking about our experience, they have a loyalty progamme which we all…, Spa Durban home of Fleur De Lis Spa & El El Day Spa Musgrave: 0312718228 Whatsapp/sms-064 655 7989 Umhlanga: 0315146500 Whatsapp/sms-071 403 7153 Virginia:0318223398 Whatsapp/sms-078 661 7075 Royal: 0318299171 Whatsapp/sms-082 448 0141. Spa Durban consists of Four Luxury Spa Branches. Open 7 Days a Week. Spa Durban’s Loyalty Programme.

    Fleur De Lis Spa(Coastlands Hotel) 315 Peter Mokaba Ridge

    fleur de lis spa umhlanga reviews

    Durban Umhlanga Places on South Africa map 90 Reviews. Sip on a cocktail at our pool, be pampered at Fleur-de-lis spa and for the fitness fanatics, we offer a small private gym with a variety of exercise equipment. Safe and secure parking is available on our premises, with undercover and in a large, open air parking area. If you need any help in finding the right package or specific spa treatments for you in Umhlanga , please contact the spa directly. You can either click on the CallMe button - the spa will phone you back - or on the spas Contact Tab that will lead you to contact numbers and an email address for the spa..

    fleur de lis spa umhlanga reviews


    Couples Getaway- 5hours at the Spa . Forget the Stresses of Everyday life & Enjoy A Couples Getaway that will leave you feeling Refreshed, Renewed and Restored… * 2 Nights Stay At Coastlands Musgrave or Umhlanga Hotel * Buffet Breakfast for 2 Days * An Array of Spa Treatments- 5 hours – Full Body Signature Massage with Hot Stones on the Back Sip on a cocktail at our pool, be pampered at Fleur-de-lis spa and for the fitness fanatics, we offer a small private gym with a variety of exercise equipment. Safe and secure parking is available on our premises, with undercover and in a large, open air parking area.

    Couples Getaway- 5hours at the Spa . Forget the Stresses of Everyday life & Enjoy A Couples Getaway that will leave you feeling Refreshed, Renewed and Restored… * 2 Nights Stay At Coastlands Musgrave or Umhlanga Hotel * Buffet Breakfast for 2 Days * An Array of Spa Treatments- 5 hours – Full Body Signature Massage with Hot Stones on the Back I have emails going back for well over a year asking these people to remove my personal information from their distribution lists. They do not care about POPIA or respecting the privacy of their customers. Their continued violation of my privacy

    11/03/2019В В· The Saffron Restaurant is situated on the fourth floor and offers a large variety of breakfast dishes. Guests can take a dip and unwind in the sparkling swimming pool or have a pamper session at the Fleur-de-Lis spa. Guests are welcome to the small private gym with a variety of exercise equipment. Fantastic experience. Fantastic experience at fleur de lis spa . Upon arrival you are greeted with professionalism and a smile with juice . The masseuses are well trained and always make sure that you are enjoying your experience throughout the process.

    Umhlanga Ridge, Umhlanga Rocks Beaute de Perfection. Escape the stress of everyday life and let Fleur De Lis Spa Durban take on a journey of Pure Bliss and Deep Relaxation. I have emails going back for well over a year asking these people to remove my personal information from their distribution lists. They do not care about POPIA or respecting the privacy of their customers. Their continued violation of my privacy

    Specializing In Couples, Group & Half Day Spa Packages, Skin Lightening, Skin Peels & All Beauty Treatments Professional and Affordable Spa Treatments, 4 branches, 7 days a week. See past project information for Fleur De Lis Spa, Musgrave, Durban including projects, photos, costs, reviews and more.

    Get address of Fleur De Lis Spa Umhlanga, submit your review or ask any question about Fleur De Lis Spa Umhlanga, search nearby places on map. Fleur De Lis Spa Musgrave. 315 Peter Mokaba ridge( Ridge Road) 1st Floor Coastlands Hotel Musgrave Tel: 031 271 8228 Tel: 031 826 8228 Cell Line/Whatsapp/Sms: 064 655 7989 Email : info1@spadurban.co.za. Fleur De Lis Spa Umhlanga

    Fleur De Lis Spa Musgrave. 315 Peter Mokaba ridge( Ridge Road) 1st Floor Coastlands Hotel Musgrave Tel: 031 271 8228 Tel: 031 826 8228 Cell Line/Whatsapp/Sms: 064 655 7989 Email : info1@spadurban.co.za. Fleur De Lis Spa Umhlanga I booked the 3hour ultimate spa treatment at the umhlanga coastlands spa for my partners birthday and honestly I have had the worst experience ever. I thought we would be pampered and spoilt but I ended up being hurt and bleeding! A manicure was done

    Fleur De Lis Spa Durban is a delightful day spa which resides in one of the luxury the Coastlands hotel's, from massage to aromotherapy experience our pamper treatments in Kwa Zulu Natal. Get address of Spa Durban-Umhlanga, submit your review or ask any question about Spa Durban-Umhlanga, search nearby places on map. Fleur De Lis Spa Umhlanga 55m. Coastlands Hotel in Umhlanga Rocks,Durban 59m. Durban, Umhlanga 90m. Ridgeton Towers Umhlanga Ridge 98m. Hotels near "Spa Durban-Umhlanga" 4 ★ Coastlands Umhlanga Hotel and Convention Centre 329 Umhlanga …

    06/12/2019 · we booked for a group of 4ppl. they are running a special, book for 1 and get 1 free. the spa is very well kept, clean and neat. the staff are friendly and very professional. my friends and i cant stop talking about our experience, they have a loyalty progamme which we all signed up for. Fleur de lis spa … 07/12/2014 · What attracted us most to this hotel was the Overnight Couples Package that they have, the hotel has a Spa called the Fleur de Lis Spa, where you get about 2 hours of spa treatment and the package includes one night stay at the hotel with breakfast included. Breakfast was impressive, with your standard buffet style set up but with an amazing

    Get address of Spa Durban-Umhlanga, submit your review or ask any question about Spa Durban-Umhlanga, search nearby places on map. Fleur De Lis Spa Umhlanga 55m. Coastlands Hotel in Umhlanga Rocks,Durban 59m. Durban, Umhlanga 90m. Ridgeton Towers Umhlanga Ridge 98m. Hotels near "Spa Durban-Umhlanga" 4 ★ Coastlands Umhlanga Hotel and Convention Centre 329 Umhlanga … 06/09/2019 · Fleur De Lis, Braselton: See 26 unbiased reviews of Fleur De Lis, rated 4.5 of 5 on TripAdvisor and ranked #13 of 52 restaurants in Braselton.

    If you need any help in finding the right package or specific spa treatments for you in Umhlanga , please contact the spa directly. You can either click on the CallMe button - the spa will phone you back - or on the spas Contact Tab that will lead you to contact numbers and an email address for the spa. If you need any help in finding the right package or specific spa treatments for you in Umhlanga , please contact the spa directly. You can either click on the CallMe button - the spa will phone you back - or on the spas Contact Tab that will lead you to contact numbers and an email address for the spa.

    Spa Durban umhlanga the home of Fleur de lis Spa & El Elyon Spa, with 4 Branches In Durban & Open 7 Days a Week. Couples Getaway- 5hours at the Spa . Forget the Stresses of Everyday life & Enjoy A Couples Getaway that will leave you feeling Refreshed, Renewed and Restored… * 2 Nights Stay At Coastlands Musgrave or Umhlanga Hotel * Buffet Breakfast for 2 Days * An Array of Spa Treatments- 5 hours – Full Body Signature Massage with Hot Stones on the Back