SPECIALIZED SIRRUS SPORT 2017 REVIEW



Specialized Sirrus Sport 2017 Review

Amazon.com specialized sirrus Sports & Outdoors. Specialized Sirrus 2018 Hybrid Bike Review, Comparison, Specification Specification Available colours: black, red/black 24 gears (Shimano EF510 shifters) Pedals, Nov 21, 2018 · Specialized has aimed the Sirrus Expert Carbon (from its fitness range) at those who demand high-end performance. The combination of a carbon ….

2020 Specialized SIRRUS SPORT Road Bikes ERIK'S

Specialized Sirrus Carbon Hybrid Bike 2017 YouTube. The hybrids are very much the workhorses of our hire fleet. They are flexible, comfortable and easy to ride. This year we are again using the Specialized Sirrus Sport. We had these in 2017 and they proved to be very reliable with a finish that is easily looked after and long lasting., Save 26% - Specialized Sirrus Sport Alloy Disc 2020 - Hybrid Sports Bike £575.00 or just £47.92 per month with 0% APR finance. All Hybrid bikes are built by Cytech qualified mechanics, delivered free to the UK mainland & include 8 weeks free bike insurance. Price Match. Buy Now..

The Specialized Sirrus Sport Carbon Hybrid Bike 2017 is the perfect bike to liven-up your fitness routine, leaving you smiling as you sweat. The Sirrus Sport Carbon was designed with a host of smart performance features, including a FACT 9r carbon construction that's … Fitness is not a fad, and the Sirrus proves you're taking your fitness journey seriously. The Sirrus Sport Disc combines our premium aluminum frame with a reliable component package and powerful disc brakes to deliver a comfortable and fast ride. As you push yourself to reach your goals, the Sirrus will be a powerful ally to have on your health and wellbeing team.

Specialized Sirrus Sport Hybrid Bike user reviews 4.4

specialized sirrus sport 2017 review

Which Specialized hybrid is for me — Sirrus or Crosstrail. Written on: 12/09/2009 by mountaingoat (1 review written) I bought the 2008 Specialized Sirrus Pro bike used off the SF Bay Area Craigslist about a month ago. I have an entry level road bike with low end components and a mountain bike, so I wanted upgraded components and lighter frame. The 2009 specialized Sirrus sport is the best bike I've, Specialized Sirrus Sport Carbon Disc Hybrid Bike 2017. Introducing the Specialized Sirrus Sport Carbon Disc Hybrid Bike 2017. A lightweight carbon fibre frameset combines with a range of performance, comfort and durability focused components that ensure you are ready to tackle everything from your daily commute to your loftiest fitness goals..

Amazon.com specialized sirrus Sports & Outdoors. Jun 19, 2017 · Vernon, New Jersey probably isn’t one of the first places to pop into your mind when you think gravel bikes. Serving as the location for the Specialized 2018 road presentation though, the area’s roads and gravel turned out to be a perfect backdrop – especially for the launch of the new Diverge. One of the main reasons […], Cannondale quick vs. Specialized Sirrus. I'm pretty new to biking so today I rode around to my local bike shops and tried out some bikes. I'm pretty sure I have it down to these two. The Sport model does, but it's $80 more. Trying weigh whether or not that's worth it. level 1. colinodell. 2 points · 4 years ago..

Specialized Sirrus Sport Carbon Disc Hybrid Bike 2017

specialized sirrus sport 2017 review

Specialized Sirrus Expert Carbon review Hybrid Bikes. Cruise down your favorite streets and paths in comfort and style on Specialized's Sirrus Sport. Its lightweight aluminum frame gets up to speed quickly, while the FACT carbon fork smooths the road and handles beautifully. You'll also love the free-rolling 700c wheels and the comfortable flat handlebars with easy-to-reach controls. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2017_in_sports Cruise down your favorite streets and paths in comfort and style on Specialized's Sirrus Sport. Its lightweight aluminum frame gets up to speed quickly, while the FACT carbon fork smooths the road and handles beautifully. You'll also love the free-rolling 700c wheels and the comfortable flat handlebars with easy-to-reach controls..

specialized sirrus sport 2017 review

  • Specialized Sirrus Hybrid Bike Review Tredz Bikes
  • Specialized Allez review Cycling Weekly
  • Specialized Sirrus review Cycling Weekly

  • specialized sirrus sport 2017 review

    As you push yourself towards your fitness goals, you need a partner that you can count on, and we're happy to say that the Sirrus Sport fits the bill. It's constructed from a durable, reliable, and light A1 Premium Aluminum, and it features a bombproof assortment of components that are sure to get the job done. Sprinkle in some added comfort from our Body Geometry components, like the grips The Sirrus models use 700C Disc rims for all their models except the V-Brake, which has the 700C Rim brakes. Tires. Most of the models come with the Specialized Espoir Sport Reflect tires, but the Sport and Disc models have the Specialized Nimbus Reflect tires and the V-brake models come with the Specialized Nimbus. Price Range

    Specialized Sirrus Expert Carbon review Hybrid Bikes

    specialized sirrus sport 2017 review

    Specialized Sirrus Sport Houston Bike Shop Bike Barn. The Specialized tyres come in either 30c or 32c sizes. From the Sirrus Alloy to the Sirrus Sport Alloy Disc, you get Nimbus Reflect 32c tyres, which feature Flak Jacket protection to help avoid punctures. From the Sirrus Elite Alloy all the way to the range-topping Pro Carbon, Specialized Espoir Sport Reflect tyres in …, The Specialized Sirrus is a versatile hybrid bicycle delivering the perfect combination of speed and comfort. Perfect for that fast fitness ride, a comfortable work commute and also the long weekend road ride. A great beginners bike that will grow as you up your ….

    Specialized Sirrus Expert Carbon review Hybrid Bikes

    Specialized Sirrus Sport Northern Virginia Bike Shop. Oct 26, 2017 · The Specialized Sirrus Sport is a practical, well-equipped everyday option for the commuter but its ride doesn’t shine quite as brightly as its paint finish. Advertisement Genesis Skyline 30 review, Sep 10, 2017 · Blending a city, commuter and fitness bike into one, the all-new Specialized Sirrus is now available with their Future Shock suspension, too. First developed for the latest Roubaix, then put on the Diverge, the Future Shock is a short travel, coil sprung suspension built into the steerer tube, suspending the rider rather than the bike…but it works remarkably well..

    Specialized was founded in 1974 by Mike Sinyard, introduced the first major production mountain bike in the world, the Stumpjumper, in 1981.Specialized, is a major American brand of bicycles and related products.Today, Specialized produces a full range of high-end and entry-level road bikes, mountain bikes, commuter/city bikes, children’s bikes, and BMX bikes. Jun 19, 2017 · Vernon, New Jersey probably isn’t one of the first places to pop into your mind when you think gravel bikes. Serving as the location for the Specialized 2018 road presentation though, the area’s roads and gravel turned out to be a perfect backdrop – especially for the launch of the new Diverge. One of the main reasons […]

    Specialized Sirrus Sport 2017 Hybrid Bike Review

    specialized sirrus sport 2017 review

    Specialized Men's Sirrus Sport Gregg's Cycles. CLOSEOUT ITEM!! (May not be available at all locations, while supplies last) Combining the heart of the world's best road bikes with a flat-bar, urban-friendly form, the 2017 Specialized Sirrus Sport Flat Bar Road Bike redefines the notion of versatility. Cruise down your favorite streets and paths in comfort and style on this eye-catching ride., The Sirrus models use 700C Disc rims for all their models except the V-Brake, which has the 700C Rim brakes. Tires. Most of the models come with the Specialized Espoir Sport Reflect tires, but the Sport and Disc models have the Specialized Nimbus Reflect tires and the V-brake models come with the Specialized Nimbus. Price Range.

    Specialized Sirrus Sport review BikeRadar

    specialized sirrus sport 2017 review

    Specialized Sirrus Reviews of 2019 & 2020 Compare. The Specialized Sirrus is a versatile hybrid bicycle delivering the perfect combination of speed and comfort. Perfect for that fast fitness ride, a comfortable work commute and also the long weekend road ride. A great beginners bike that will grow as you up your … https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Specialized_Stumpjumper As you push yourself towards your fitness goals, you need a partner that you can count on, and we're happy to say that the Sirrus Sport fits the bill. It's constructed from a durable, reliable, and light A1 Premium Aluminum, and it features a bombproof assortment of components that are sure to get the job done. Sprinkle in some added comfort from our Body Geometry components, like the grips.

    specialized sirrus sport 2017 review


    Cannondale quick vs. Specialized Sirrus. I'm pretty new to biking so today I rode around to my local bike shops and tried out some bikes. I'm pretty sure I have it down to these two. The Sport model does, but it's $80 more. Trying weigh whether or not that's worth it. level 1. colinodell. 2 points · 4 years ago. Sep 07, 2017 · Gear-obsessed editors choose every product we review. We may earn money if you buy from a link. 2017 Specialized. For 2018 and Diverge …

    Fitness is not a fad, and the Sirrus proves you're taking your fitness journey seriously. The Sirrus Sport Disc combines our premium aluminum frame with a reliable component package and powerful disc brakes to deliver a comfortable and fast ride. As you push yourself to reach your goals, the Sirrus will be a powerful ally to have on your health and wellbeing team. Specialized Sirrus Sport Carbon Disc Hybrid Bike 2017. Introducing the Specialized Sirrus Sport Carbon Disc Hybrid Bike 2017. A lightweight carbon fibre frameset combines with a range of performance, comfort and durability focused components that ensure you are ready to tackle everything from your daily commute to your loftiest fitness goals.

    Aug 17, 2016 · Specialized Sirrus Carbon Hybrid Bike 2017 Sirrus has been in the Specialized line-up for a long time now but this year it stands out just that little bit more… and by that we mean that the Oct 26, 2017 · The Specialized Sirrus Sport is a practical, well-equipped everyday option for the commuter but its ride doesn’t shine quite as brightly as its paint finish. Advertisement Genesis Skyline 30 review