1995 YAMAHA FZR 600 REVIEW



1995 Yamaha Fzr 600 Review

1995 Yamaha Yzf600R Review Foto Yamaha Best Contest. 1995 Yamaha FZR600R Motorcycle. Select trade-in or suggested retail value, In the motorcycle Yamaha FZR 600 R 1995 uses a cooling system of the type -. Full speed Yamaha FZR 600 R – -. Acceleration from 0 to 100 km/h – -. Fuel tank volume -, and a reserve of -..

1995 YAMAHA FZR (600) Motor Oil Filters and Lubricants

1995 Yamaha FZR 600 Motorcycle Specs 18yrs of Reviews. Below you will find technical drawings of all parts for a Yamaha FZR600R 1995, simply select the drawing containing the parts you are looking for.Our full size drawings provide details regarding every single part helping you identify and order the correct parts you need., Yamaha FZR 600 R 1995 Motorcycle Photos and Specs. Get the latest Specifications for Yamaha FZR 600 R 1995 Motorcycle from mbike.com!.

Everything you need to know about the 1995 Yamaha FZR 600 R Including Pictures, specifications, videos and reviews - Rear brakes: Single disc Yamaha FZR 600 R 1995 Motorcycle Photos and Specs. Get the latest Specifications for Yamaha FZR 600 R 1995 Motorcycle from mbike.com!

Models Yamaha FZR600 Genesis 1989-1990 (Europe, North America, Oceania) Yamaha FZR600 Genesis 1991-1992 (Europe, North America) Yamaha FZR600 Genesis 1992 Yamaha FZR 600 Motorcycle Specs and Specifications. 1992 Yamaha FZR 600 Motorcycle Specs and Specifications. Daily News. Today’s News; sport Ducati Europe features guide Harley-Davidson honda husqvarna Kawasaki KTM motocross MotoGP motorcycle MSRP News off road photos review specifications specs sport standard street Superbike

May 18, 2006 · My first bike is a 1993 yamaha fzr-600 genesis.Could Someone tell me the difference between the fzr-600 and a fzr-600 genesis? And whats a Deltabox Combination? the frame or something? its says it on the side of my bike. any info would be greatly appreiciated, ty OEM is an acronym for original equipment manufacturer, which means that the 1995 Yamaha FZR600 FZR600RG OEM parts offered at BikeBandit.com are genuine Yamaha parts. Genuine parts give 1995 Yamaha FZR600 FZR600RG owners the ability to repair or restore a broken down or damaged machine back to the condition it first appeared in on the showroom

Jul 03, 2017 · Unique bargains vole regulator rectifier for yamaha yzf yamaha fzr 600 r 1995 motorcycle photos and specs 92 yamaha fzr 600 photo and reviews all moto 92 yamaha fzr 600 photo and reviews all moto yamaha fzr 600 r 1995 specs and photos1995 Yamaha Fzr 600 R Specifications And PicturesYamaha Fzr 600 R 1995 Specs […] Yamaha FZR 600 R 1995 Motorcycle Photos and Specs. Get the latest Specifications for Yamaha FZR 600 R 1995 Motorcycle from mbike.com!

Apr 22, 2010 · Looking for some advice- I found an FZR600 (1993) w/ new paint, sprocket, tires, oil changed, fork seals replaced, etc. etc. a few upgrades (dynajet) and others. The seller is a bike shop.. Good 1st bike? I don't really care that its a 600 it could be a 250 for all I care but the price is right.... Stock Specs: 91 Horsepower 399 Pounds A challenger wearing Yamaha livery, headlights blazing and looking not dissimilar from its bigger YZF750 and FZR1000 brothers. Something that's certain to please the 600 punter. Although Yamaha have been ever present in this sector with the FZR600, it really came to the end of its model life in 1992.

Models Yamaha FZR600 Genesis 1989-1990 (Europe, North America, Oceania) Yamaha FZR600 Genesis 1991-1992 (Europe, North America) Yamaha FZR600 Genesis Below is the riders' rating of the 1995 Yamaha FZR 600 R motorcycle. Buying a bike begins at Bikez! Compare the strengths and weaknesses of this bike with others before you decide on your future bike.

1995 YZF600 vs FZR600 Sport Bikes

1995 yamaha fzr 600 review

Amazon.com yamaha fzr 600. May 03, 2006 · FATExpress Motorcycle Universal Carbon Mirror w/Arrow Turn Signal For Suzuki GSXR 600 750 1000 1300r YAMAHA YZF R6 R6S FAZER FZR 600 Kawasaki ZRX 1200S ZX750 ZX-6R Honda CBR 600 1000 RR F4I 600RR, Yamaha FZR 600 R 1995 Motorcycle Photos and Specs. Get the latest Specifications for Yamaha FZR 600 R 1995 Motorcycle from mbike.com!.

1995 Yamaha FZR600 Parts & Accessories JPCycles.com

1995 yamaha fzr 600 review

Yamaha FZR600R 1995 Spare Parts MSP. Yamaha FZR 600 R 1996 Motorcycle Photos and Specs. Get the latest Specifications for Yamaha FZR 600 R 1996 Motorcycle from mbike.com! May 18, 2006 · My first bike is a 1993 yamaha fzr-600 genesis.Could Someone tell me the difference between the fzr-600 and a fzr-600 genesis? And whats a Deltabox Combination? the frame or something? its says it on the side of my bike. any info would be greatly appreiciated, ty.

1995 yamaha fzr 600 review


Everything you need to know about the 1995 Yamaha FZR 600 R Including Pictures, specifications, videos and reviews - Rear brakes: Single disc Purchase 1995 Yamaha FZR600 Motorcycle Parts from SportbikeTrackGear.com. Get the lowest price, free shipping deal, easy exchanges and no restocking fees - Guaranteed!

Below you will find technical drawings of all parts for a Yamaha FZR600R 1995, simply select the drawing containing the parts you are looking for.Our full size drawings provide details regarding every single part helping you identify and order the correct parts you need. Apr 22, 2010 · Looking for some advice- I found an FZR600 (1993) w/ new paint, sprocket, tires, oil changed, fork seals replaced, etc. etc. a few upgrades (dynajet) and others. The seller is a bike shop.. Good 1st bike? I don't really care that its a 600 it could be a 250 for all I care but the price is right.... Stock Specs: 91 Horsepower 399 Pounds

The Right Synthetic Motor Oil for Your 1995 YAMAHA FZR. AMSOIL synthetic lubricants are the solution for riders who want the most from their 1995 YAMAHA FZR. They resist the devastating effects of extreme heat, even in rally or parade traffic on hot days. They deliver excellent wear protection and engine cleanliness while promoting smooth shifts. 1995 Yamaha FZR600R Motorcycle. Select trade-in or suggested retail value

Jul 03, 2017 · Unique bargains vole regulator rectifier for yamaha yzf yamaha fzr 600 r 1995 motorcycle photos and specs 92 yamaha fzr 600 photo and reviews all moto 92 yamaha fzr 600 photo and reviews all moto yamaha fzr 600 r 1995 specs and photos1995 Yamaha Fzr 600 R Specifications And PicturesYamaha Fzr 600 R 1995 Specs […] 1995 Yamaha FZR 600! This bike is in good condition, runs great, and has been maintained very well. It has a few upgrades, such as a steering dampener, K&N Air Filter, clear Speed Screen windshield, EBC brake shoes, and a Barnett clutch. The body panels are factory panels, but …

This is a genuine Yamaha CARBURETOR for a FZR600R 1995 Motorcycles. There are 62 parts belonging to this particular CARBURETOR component, all of which are … Feb 27, 2014 · Testing the Yamaha's FZR 600R (4JH) 1995 top speed. Safely on a calm afternoon on the German Autobahn Filmed with Astak ActionPro CM-7200 @ 1080p @ 30fps.

The Right Synthetic Motor Oil for Your 1995 YAMAHA FZR. AMSOIL synthetic lubricants are the solution for riders who want the most from their 1995 YAMAHA FZR. They resist the devastating effects of extreme heat, even in rally or parade traffic on hot days. They deliver excellent wear protection and engine cleanliness while promoting smooth shifts. Shop the best 1995 Yamaha FZR600 Parts & Accessories for your motorcycle at J&P Cycles. Get free shipping, 4% cashback and 10% off select brands with a Gold Club membership, plus free everyday tech support on aftermarket 1995 Yamaha FZR600 Parts & Accessories & motorcycle parts..

1995 yamaha fzr 600 review

Shop RevZilla for huge brand sales & handpicked products with deep discounts this holiday season. 1995 Yamaha FZR600R Parts & Accessories at RevZilla.com. Free Shipping, No Hassle Returns and the Lowest Prices - Guaranteed Shop the best 1995 Yamaha FZR600 Brakes for your motorcycle at J&P Cycles. Get free shipping, 4% cashback and 10% off select brands with a Gold Club membership, plus free everyday tech support on aftermarket 1995 Yamaha FZR600 Brakes & motorcycle parts..

Download Yamaha FZR600 Workshop Service Repair Manual

1995 yamaha fzr 600 review

Yamaha FZR 600R Motorcycle Parts Aftermarket. All reviews. Yamaha FZR 600 Genesis 1994/1995 There is 1 product. Marving Y/2139/NC Yamaha Fzr 600 Genesis. Marving Yamaha Fzr 600 Genesis 1994/1995. Y/2139/NC. Single - Cilindrica 114 - Black + Aluminium. €320.74 €288.66 Tax included Add to cart. Quick view More info. View Sort by. Relevance, COMPLETE SERVICE REPAIR MANUAL for the: Yamaha FZR600 FZR 600 1989 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999NO SHIPPING involved and you can get it right away.

1995 Yamaha Fzr 600 Motorcycles for sale SmartCycleGuide.com

1995 Yamaha FZR600R OEM TURN SIGNAL BLINKER RELAY. May 03, 2006 · FATExpress Motorcycle Universal Carbon Mirror w/Arrow Turn Signal For Suzuki GSXR 600 750 1000 1300r YAMAHA YZF R6 R6S FAZER FZR 600 Kawasaki ZRX 1200S ZX750 ZX-6R Honda CBR 600 1000 RR F4I 600RR, May 03, 2006 · FATExpress Motorcycle Universal Carbon Mirror w/Arrow Turn Signal For Suzuki GSXR 600 750 1000 1300r YAMAHA YZF R6 R6S FAZER FZR 600 Kawasaki ZRX 1200S ZX750 ZX-6R Honda CBR 600 1000 RR F4I 600RR.

Came off a 1995 yamaha fzr600 with 20427 miles. Normal wear. Minor scratches and scuffs on some parts . This is only guaranteed to fit a 1995 yamaha fzr600 Check with your dealer to see if it will fit your bike if it is a different year or model. Check pictures for condition as that is the best way to judge condition. No returns on any electrical items. Visit my eBay store to see other late Jul 03, 2017 · Unique bargains vole regulator rectifier for yamaha yzf yamaha fzr 600 r 1995 motorcycle photos and specs 92 yamaha fzr 600 photo and reviews all moto 92 yamaha fzr 600 photo and reviews all moto yamaha fzr 600 r 1995 specs and photos1995 Yamaha Fzr 600 R Specifications And PicturesYamaha Fzr 600 R 1995 Specs […]

Jul 03, 2017 · Unique bargains vole regulator rectifier for yamaha yzf yamaha fzr 600 r 1995 motorcycle photos and specs 92 yamaha fzr 600 photo and reviews all moto 92 yamaha fzr 600 photo and reviews all moto yamaha fzr 600 r 1995 specs and photos1995 Yamaha Fzr 600 R Specifications And PicturesYamaha Fzr 600 R 1995 Specs […] Shop RevZilla for huge brand sales & handpicked products with deep discounts this holiday season. 1995 Yamaha FZR600R Parts & Accessories at RevZilla.com. Free Shipping, No Hassle Returns and the Lowest Prices - Guaranteed

Models Yamaha FZR600 Genesis 1989-1990 (Europe, North America, Oceania) Yamaha FZR600 Genesis 1991-1992 (Europe, North America) Yamaha FZR600 Genesis Apr 22, 2010 · Looking for some advice- I found an FZR600 (1993) w/ new paint, sprocket, tires, oil changed, fork seals replaced, etc. etc. a few upgrades (dynajet) and others. The seller is a bike shop.. Good 1st bike? I don't really care that its a 600 it could be a 250 for all I care but the price is right.... Stock Specs: 91 Horsepower 399 Pounds

COMPLETE SERVICE REPAIR MANUAL for the: Yamaha FZR600 FZR 600 1989 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999NO SHIPPING involved and you can get it right away Faults: My FZR1000 was a rescue bike. When I purchased it in 2014, it had been sitting in the warehouse I picked it up at since around 2000. The bike had obviously been neglected in the warehouse, but I learned during its restoration that it had been taken care of pretty well prior to its arrival at the warehouse.

1995 Yamaha FZR 600! This bike is in good condition, runs great, and has been maintained very well. It has a few upgrades, such as a steering dampener, K&N Air Filter, clear Speed Screen windshield, EBC brake shoes, and a Barnett clutch. The body panels are factory panels, but … Models Yamaha FZR600 Genesis 1989-1990 (Europe, North America, Oceania) Yamaha FZR600 Genesis 1991-1992 (Europe, North America) Yamaha FZR600 Genesis

COMPLETE SERVICE REPAIR MANUAL for the: Yamaha FZR600 FZR 600 1989 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999NO SHIPPING involved and you can get it right away Purchase 1995 Yamaha FZR600 Motorcycle Parts from SportbikeTrackGear.com. Get the lowest price, free shipping deal, easy exchanges and no restocking fees - Guaranteed!

Apr 25, 2010 · 1995 YZF600 vs FZR600. Jump to Latest Follow 1 - 10 of 10 Posts. S 1995 Suzuki Katana 600 - Totaled 1995 Yamaha FZR600 EXUP - SOLD. Bookmark. Mountain Bike Reviews. 450,000+ members. Join Join now to ask and comment! Continue with Facebook. Continue with Google. Shop RevZilla for huge brand sales & handpicked products with deep discounts this holiday season. 1995 Yamaha FZR600R Parts & Accessories at RevZilla.com. Free Shipping, No Hassle Returns and the Lowest Prices - Guaranteed

May 18, 2006 · My first bike is a 1993 yamaha fzr-600 genesis.Could Someone tell me the difference between the fzr-600 and a fzr-600 genesis? And whats a Deltabox Combination? the frame or something? its says it on the side of my bike. any info would be greatly appreiciated, ty This is a genuine Yamaha CARBURETOR for a FZR600R 1995 Motorcycles. There are 62 parts belonging to this particular CARBURETOR component, all of which are …

Apr 22, 2010 · Looking for some advice- I found an FZR600 (1993) w/ new paint, sprocket, tires, oil changed, fork seals replaced, etc. etc. a few upgrades (dynajet) and others. The seller is a bike shop.. Good 1st bike? I don't really care that its a 600 it could be a 250 for all I care but the price is right.... Stock Specs: 91 Horsepower 399 Pounds Apr 17, 2005 · 1995 Yamaha FZR600 EXUP - SOLD. Bookmark. Reply. Mountain Bike Reviews. 450,000+ members. Join Join now to ask and comment! Continue with Facebook. Continue with Google. or sign up with email Home. Forums. Sportbikes. Yamaha Sportbikes. FZR600.

Mar 14, 2017 · All the reasons why a yamaha r6 is horrible first bike 90s retro 1995 yamaha yzf600 rare sportbikes 1995 yamaha yzf600r photo and reviews all moto yamaha yzf600r cycle world s best bikes yamaha yzf600r motorcycles on autotrader90s Retro 1995 Yamaha Yzf600 Rare Sportbikes1995 Yamaha Yzf600r Photo And Reviews All Moto90s Retro 1995 Yamaha Yzf600 … Shop RevZilla for huge brand sales & handpicked products with deep discounts this holiday season. 1995 Yamaha FZR600R Parts & Accessories at RevZilla.com. Free Shipping, No Hassle Returns and the Lowest Prices - Guaranteed

All reviews. Yamaha FZR 600 Genesis 1994/1995 There is 1 product. Marving Y/2139/NC Yamaha Fzr 600 Genesis. Marving Yamaha Fzr 600 Genesis 1994/1995. Y/2139/NC. Single - Cilindrica 114 - Black + Aluminium. €320.74 €288.66 Tax included Add to cart. Quick view More info. View Sort by. Relevance Discussions for every bike Bikez has discussion forums for every bike. View comments, questions and answers at the 1995 Yamaha FZR 600 R discussion group.You can sign up for e-mail notifications when other riders answer you.

Apr 22, 2010 · Looking for some advice- I found an FZR600 (1993) w/ new paint, sprocket, tires, oil changed, fork seals replaced, etc. etc. a few upgrades (dynajet) and others. The seller is a bike shop.. Good 1st bike? I don't really care that its a 600 it could be a 250 for all I care but the price is right.... Stock Specs: 91 Horsepower 399 Pounds Yamaha FZR600 Motorcycle Spark Plugs + more - less. Sort by: (185 reviews) Does It Fit My Machine? $2.95 - $47.97 . Denso Iridium Spark Plug. 4.8 (14 reviews) Does It Fit My Machine? $9.95 - $19.95 . Note: The following items are universal/custom fit components, and are not a direct fitment for your machine. These parts may require

1995 Yamaha FZR600 Parts & Accessories JPCycles.com

1995 yamaha fzr 600 review

1995 Yamaha Yzf600R Review Foto Yamaha Best Contest. 1995 Yamaha FZR 600 Motorcycle Specs and Specifications, Hitting the open road on your Yamaha FZR 600R means freedom, exhilaration and an escape from the daily grind. But never leave your garage unprepared. Keep your motorcycle in tip-top shape by performing some basic maintenance - replace worn spark plugs and the clutch kit for a no-bog, instant response ride..

1995 yamaha fzr 600 review

1995 Yamaha FZR600 Brakes J&P Cycles

1995 yamaha fzr 600 review

Amazon.com yamaha fzr 600. Yamaha FZR 600 R 1996 Motorcycle Photos and Specs. Get the latest Specifications for Yamaha FZR 600 R 1996 Motorcycle from mbike.com! Purchase 1995 Yamaha FZR600 Motorcycle Parts from SportbikeTrackGear.com. Get the lowest price, free shipping deal, easy exchanges and no restocking fees - Guaranteed!.

1995 yamaha fzr 600 review

  • 1995 YZF600 vs FZR600 Sport Bikes
  • 1995 Yamaha FZR 600 R Rating Bikez.com
  • Yamaha FZR 600 R 1995 Specifications Pictures & Reviews

  • Discussions for every bike Bikez has discussion forums for every bike. View comments, questions and answers at the 1995 Yamaha FZR 600 R discussion group.You can sign up for e-mail notifications when other riders answer you. Purchase 1995 Yamaha FZR600 Motorcycle Parts from SportbikeTrackGear.com. Get the lowest price, free shipping deal, easy exchanges and no restocking fees - Guaranteed!

    Faults: My FZR1000 was a rescue bike. When I purchased it in 2014, it had been sitting in the warehouse I picked it up at since around 2000. The bike had obviously been neglected in the warehouse, but I learned during its restoration that it had been taken care of pretty well prior to its arrival at the warehouse. Yamaha FZR600 is one of the initial sports motorcycles launched by Yamaha. This motorcycle saw production and sales during the last decade of the twentieth century. The production was discontinued owing to the competing models of the same brand available in the market.

    Apr 17, 2005 · 1995 Yamaha FZR600 EXUP - SOLD. Bookmark. Reply. Mountain Bike Reviews. 450,000+ members. Join Join now to ask and comment! Continue with Facebook. Continue with Google. or sign up with email Home. Forums. Sportbikes. Yamaha Sportbikes. FZR600. Discussions for every bike Bikez has discussion forums for every bike. View comments, questions and answers at the 1995 Yamaha FZR 600 R discussion group.You can sign up for e-mail notifications when other riders answer you.

    Shop RevZilla for huge brand sales & handpicked products with deep discounts this holiday season. 1995 Yamaha FZR600R Parts & Accessories at RevZilla.com. Free Shipping, No Hassle Returns and the Lowest Prices - Guaranteed 1995 Yamaha FZR600R Motorcycle. Select trade-in or suggested retail value

    1995 Yamaha FZR 600! This bike is in good condition, runs great, and has been maintained very well. It has a few upgrades, such as a steering dampener, K&N Air Filter, clear Speed Screen windshield, EBC brake shoes, and a Barnett clutch. The body panels are factory panels, but … This is a genuine Yamaha CARBURETOR for a FZR600R 1995 Motorcycles. There are 62 parts belonging to this particular CARBURETOR component, all of which are …

    Apr 22, 2010 · Looking for some advice- I found an FZR600 (1993) w/ new paint, sprocket, tires, oil changed, fork seals replaced, etc. etc. a few upgrades (dynajet) and others. The seller is a bike shop.. Good 1st bike? I don't really care that its a 600 it could be a 250 for all I care but the price is right.... Stock Specs: 91 Horsepower 399 Pounds Shop RevZilla for huge brand sales & handpicked products with deep discounts this holiday season. 1995 Yamaha FZR600R Parts & Accessories at RevZilla.com. Free Shipping, No Hassle Returns and the Lowest Prices - Guaranteed

    Everything you need to know about the 1995 Yamaha FZR 600 R Including Pictures, specifications, videos and reviews - Rear brakes: Single disc Purchase 1995 Yamaha FZR600 Motorcycle Parts from SportbikeTrackGear.com. Get the lowest price, free shipping deal, easy exchanges and no restocking fees - Guaranteed!

    1995 Yamaha FZR600R Motorcycle. Select trade-in or suggested retail value Hitting the open road on your Yamaha FZR 600R means freedom, exhilaration and an escape from the daily grind. But never leave your garage unprepared. Keep your motorcycle in tip-top shape by performing some basic maintenance - replace worn spark plugs and the clutch kit for a no-bog, instant response ride.

    Below you will find technical drawings of all parts for a Yamaha FZR600R 1995, simply select the drawing containing the parts you are looking for.Our full size drawings provide details regarding every single part helping you identify and order the correct parts you need. Models Yamaha FZR600 Genesis 1989-1990 (Europe, North America, Oceania) Yamaha FZR600 Genesis 1991-1992 (Europe, North America) Yamaha FZR600 Genesis

    COMPLETE SERVICE REPAIR MANUAL for the: Yamaha FZR600 FZR 600 1989 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999NO SHIPPING involved and you can get it right away Yamaha FZR600 is one of the initial sports motorcycles launched by Yamaha. This motorcycle saw production and sales during the last decade of the twentieth century. The production was discontinued owing to the competing models of the same brand available in the market.

    Models Yamaha YZF600R Thundercat (I Gen.) 1995-1996 Codes: 4NA1, 4NC1, 4ND1, 4NE1, 4NA2, 4NC2, 4ND2, 4NE2 (Europe, North America) Yamaha YZF600R Thundercat Yamaha FZR600R review. By Visordown. Mon, 1 Jan 1990. Share This. Probably the best middle-weight sports bike around. Details. Manufacturer: Yamaha. Category: Classic Sportsbikes. Price: £ 4395. Overall. 3. Average: 3 (1 vote) Cheap and fairly decent 600. Modern …

    Apr 22, 2010 · Looking for some advice- I found an FZR600 (1993) w/ new paint, sprocket, tires, oil changed, fork seals replaced, etc. etc. a few upgrades (dynajet) and others. The seller is a bike shop.. Good 1st bike? I don't really care that its a 600 it could be a 250 for all I care but the price is right.... Stock Specs: 91 Horsepower 399 Pounds 1995 Yamaha FZR 600 Motorcycle Specs and Specifications

    1995 yamaha fzr 600 review

    Yamaha FZR600 is one of the initial sports motorcycles launched by Yamaha. This motorcycle saw production and sales during the last decade of the twentieth century. The production was discontinued owing to the competing models of the same brand available in the market. Faults: My FZR1000 was a rescue bike. When I purchased it in 2014, it had been sitting in the warehouse I picked it up at since around 2000. The bike had obviously been neglected in the warehouse, but I learned during its restoration that it had been taken care of pretty well prior to its arrival at the warehouse.

    C’est ce qu’incarne Big Bertha Beta ». Driver BB Beta – 749€ Conçu avec une tête plus large pour augmenter la tolérance et la confiance lors de l’approche, la construction ultra légère de la face et du corps du driver BB Beta génère un centre de gravité plus profond avec un meilleur moment d’inertie. Avec un poids total d 2014 big bertha driver review Patersonia 18/01/2016 · Hey guys. I had an interesting fitting experience yesterday, so I thought I’d share. As you may remember from another thread, a buddy of mine and I recently took advantage of the “buy one get one” deal on Callaway Golf Preowned and ordered two 2014 Big Bertha drivers – both in 10.5 degrees, one with an upgraded Ahina 70 stiff shaft and the other with the stock Fubuki Zeta 50 stiff