EYEKO ALEXA CHUNG EYELINER REVIEW



Eyeko Alexa Chung Eyeliner Review

Eyeko Award-winning Mascara Eyeliner & Brow Gel Alexa. Jun 12, 2014 · Alexa Chung has a line of makeup with Eyeko, however this film is NOT sponsored as I do not accept payment to feature any products in my videos, ever. Eyeko - Alexa Chung Eye Do Liquid, Apr 12, 2018 · I just don’t know. So, to further test it out, I will purchase a full-size Eyeko Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner from Amazon and update this post here and on my facebook page in the next few days. Click the links: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram. Also subscribe to my Youtube here. Thanks so much for reading my Eyeko Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner Review..

Alexa Chung x Eyeko Winged Liner Tutorial in 2019 Alexa

REVIEW Eyeko Eye Do Alexa Chung Eyeliner! Katie Snooks. Sport Waterproof Eyeliner. $22.00. Buy Now Review It. More from Eyeko. Eyeko. Alexa Chung For Eyeko Lash Wardrobe False Eyelash Set. $24.00. from Nordstrom. BUY., Eyeko is the go-to brand for eyes, specialised in award-winning mascaras, eyeliners & brows. Shop the full makeup range, including Lash Alert Mascara and Skinny ….

Sport Waterproof Eyeliner. $22.00. Buy Now Review It. More from Eyeko. Eyeko. Alexa Chung For Eyeko Lash Wardrobe False Eyelash Set. $24.00. from Nordstrom. BUY. Dec 05, 2012 · Eyeko Skinny Liquid Eyeliner. Hi All, I’m back with another makeup review. I hope you guys aren’t getting sick of me! I love playing around with makeup like …

Eyeko Skinny Liquid Eyeliner - Black: rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 75 member reviews and photos. Write Review. More reviews, photos and discussions for Eyeko Reviews. Reviews. ( Or maybe I got a bad batch, but I don’t think I will try to buy another eyeliner from this brand :( Sorry eyeko May 18, 2013 · Eyeko Brow Gel features a small spoolie (mascara like wand) which is perfectly sized to easily style and shape the brow hairs without getting the brow gel everywhere, however I do recommend wiping the brow wand before use to avoid dispensing too much product on to the brow hairs.

Dec 05, 2012 · Eyeko Skinny Liquid Eyeliner. Hi All, I’m back with another makeup review. I hope you guys aren’t getting sick of me! I love playing around with makeup like … Alexa Limited Edition Eyeko Set for Eyes, waterproof mascara and waterproof eyeliner. Alexa Chung, Vogue, eyeko, best eyeliner, best mascara, liquid liner, cat eye, smoky eye, winged eye, award-winner, award-winning, bbloggers, beauty, cara delevigne, lisa eldridge, pixiwoos, easy-to-use eyeliner, black eyeliner, blackest mascara, sephora, shop

Mar 10, 2014 · Eyeko Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner Review. press sample, affiliate links Luckily, the new Alexa Chung for Eyeko Limited Edition Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner hooks it up, and for only $19 at Sephora! As you can see this is a tip that is very precise at the end, and as it goes down towards the applicator it gets thicker. It’s really easy to put a thin Mar 10, 2014 · Eyeko Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner Review. press sample, affiliate links Luckily, the new Alexa Chung for Eyeko Limited Edition Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner hooks it up, and for only $19 at Sephora! As you can see this is a tip that is very precise at the end, and as it goes down towards the applicator it gets thicker. It’s really easy to put a thin

Sport Waterproof Eyeliner. $22.00. Buy Now Review It. More from Eyeko. Eyeko. Alexa Chung For Eyeko Lash Wardrobe False Eyelash Set. $24.00. from Nordstrom. BUY. Free shipping and returns on Eyeko Skinny Liquid Eyeliner at Nordstrom.com. What it is : A liquid eyeliner designed to help you achieve precise lines and smudgeproof color with ease. What it does : This easy-to-control pen delivers highly pigmented color in a single stroke.

Alexa Chung Makeup Eyeko Makeupview.co

eyeko alexa chung eyeliner review

The Review Alexa for Eyeko Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner. Oct 30, 2014 · The brand: Eyeko. The celebrity: Alexa Chung The product: Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner. So here's a quite personal fact about me; I have no eyelashes. I developed alopecia when I was 10 years old and haven't really had eyelashes since. As a result I have always been a big fan of eyeliner - in any…, Apr 12, 2018 · I just don’t know. So, to further test it out, I will purchase a full-size Eyeko Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner from Amazon and update this post here and on my facebook page in the next few days. Click the links: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram. Also subscribe to my Youtube here. Thanks so much for reading my Eyeko Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner Review..

Alexa Chung x Eyeko Winged Liner Tutorial in 2019 Alexa. Jun 12, 2014 · Alexa Chung has a line of makeup with Eyeko, however this film is NOT sponsored as I do not accept payment to feature any products in my videos, ever. Eyeko - Alexa Chung Eye Do Liquid, THE GO-TO BRAND FOR EYES FREE TRAVEL-SIZED SKINNY LIQUID EYELINER WITH ALL ORDERS. Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner Eye love Me and my shadow. Alexa Chung’s favourite travel companion is an eye shadow, liner and blending brush all in one. Read and shop. New In: Brow Game Strong.

Eyeko Skinny Liquid Eyeliner Nordstrom

eyeko alexa chung eyeliner review

Eyeko Skinny Liquid Eyeliner Black - Dermstore. Jul 02, 2014 · There is something about Alexa Chung that just appeals… I’m not much for fads really (or at least I’d like to think so!)… but that woman just has impeccable taste… very urban, has a cool flair, and utilitarian all at the same time. LOVE! First the Mulberry Alexa Satchel (which I carried to death before Alexander Wang came into my life), and now… Eyeko makeup! It is interesting Wait — I’d much rather talk about this in a video review. Here’s a look at a new liquid liner I’ve been using a lot lately, $19 Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner by Eyeko. This jet-black collaboration between Eyeko and British it-gal Alexa Chung is designed to be worn on ….

eyeko alexa chung eyeliner review


Nov 14, 2013 · Cosmo interviews Alexa Chung at her Eyeko eye makeup launch event. See Alexa's beauty tips and eyeliner tricks at Cosmopolitan.co.uk. Cosmo met the beauty icon to talk flicks and tips. Eyeko Skinny Liquid Eyeliner - Black: rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 75 member reviews and photos. Write Review. More reviews, photos and discussions for Eyeko Reviews. Reviews. ( Or maybe I got a bad batch, but I don’t think I will try to buy another eyeliner from this brand :( Sorry eyeko

Nov 15, 2013 · with her own eyeko eyeliner, obviously It seems like forever ago when we first told you that Alexa Chung was collaborating with U.K. makeup company Eyeko on her own collection of eyeliners. Is it an eyeshadow? Is it an eyeliner? Is it a blending brush? In fact, this has the power of all three. Alexa Chung’s favourite travel companion? ‘I love Me & My Shadow,’ she says. ‘It’s an all-in-one product that’s easy to use.’ An intense waterproof eyeshadow and liner, complete with built-in blending brush for smokey eyes in

Wait — I’d much rather talk about this in a video review. Here’s a look at a new liquid liner I’ve been using a lot lately, $19 Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner by Eyeko. This jet-black collaboration between Eyeko and British it-gal Alexa Chung is designed to be worn on lash and/or water lines. Get the best deals on Eyeko Eye Makeup when you shop the largest online selection at eBay.com. Free shipping on many items Browse your favorite brands Make Offer - NEW Eyeko Liquid Eyeliner Makeup Black Skinny London New in Box Full Size. Eyeko Fat Eye Stick Eye Shadow in Satin .14 oz . $7.50.

Jun 12, 2014В В· Alexa Chung has a line of makeup with Eyeko, however this film is NOT sponsored as I do not accept payment to feature any products in my videos, ever. Eyeko - Alexa Chung Eye Do Liquid May 18, 2013В В· Eyeko Brow Gel features a small spoolie (mascara like wand) which is perfectly sized to easily style and shape the brow hairs without getting the brow gel everywhere, however I do recommend wiping the brow wand before use to avoid dispensing too much product on to the brow hairs.

The Eyeko Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner pen that releases just the right amount of inky-black liquid, so you can take your time to perfect your look or just give it a quick flick and call … Apr 12, 2018 · I just don’t know. So, to further test it out, I will purchase a full-size Eyeko Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner from Amazon and update this post here and on my facebook page in the next few days. Click the links: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram. Also subscribe to my Youtube here. Thanks so much for reading my Eyeko Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner Review.

Eyeko Skinny Liquid Eyeliner Nordstrom

eyeko alexa chung eyeliner review

Alexa Chung Make-up Tutorial Starring Alexa Chung. Eyeko Skinny Liquid Eyeliner - Black: rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 75 member reviews and photos. Write Review. More reviews, photos and discussions for Eyeko Reviews. Reviews. ( Or maybe I got a bad batch, but I don’t think I will try to buy another eyeliner from this brand :( Sorry eyeko, Jul 14, 2017 · Eyeko Eye Makeup range features all you need to create beautiful looks that define your eyes: Me & My Shadow Waterproof Shadow Liners have good colour payoff and, with the exception of Charcoal, last long with a primer; Skinny Liquid Black Eyeliner is easy to use and beautifully defines the eyes with an inky black hue; Lash Alert!.

The Review Alexa for Eyeko Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner

Alexa Chung's Eye Do Kit for Eyeko Creates the Ultimate. NEW ALEXA CHUNG for EYEKO - "ME AND MY SHADOW" Waterproof Shadow Liner REVIEW great review! I'm the same and jumped to purchase the Alexa Chung eyeliner and mascara set.. loved the eyeliner at first but found it's dried up quickly, but can't say I was overly impressed by the mascara.. the brush is an odd shape I think!, Free shipping and returns on Eyeko Skinny Liquid Eyeliner at Nordstrom.com. What it is : A liquid eyeliner designed to help you achieve precise lines and smudgeproof color with ease. What it does : This easy-to-control pen delivers highly pigmented color in a single stroke..

May 18, 2013 · Eyeko Brow Gel features a small spoolie (mascara like wand) which is perfectly sized to easily style and shape the brow hairs without getting the brow gel everywhere, however I do recommend wiping the brow wand before use to avoid dispensing too much product on to the brow hairs. Wait — I’d much rather talk about this in a video review. Here’s a look at a new liquid liner I’ve been using a lot lately, $19 Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner by Eyeko. This jet-black collaboration between Eyeko and British it-gal Alexa Chung is designed to be worn on …

Buy Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner from Eyeko. Try our award-winning mascaras, eyeliners & brow makeup. Report this review The perfect eye liner I got a sample in my Birchbox a whole ago and loved it so much that I had to buy another as soon as my sample ran out. It is so easy to use, gets the perfect line each time and stays put all night long Wait — I’d much rather talk about this in a video review. Here’s a look at a new liquid liner I’ve been using a lot lately, $19 Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner by Eyeko. This jet-black collaboration between Eyeko and British it-gal Alexa Chung is designed to be worn on …

Jun 12, 2014В В· Alexa Chung has a line of makeup with Eyeko, however this film is NOT sponsored as I do not accept payment to feature any products in my videos, ever. Eyeko - Alexa Chung Eye Do Liquid Get the best deals on Eyeko Eye Makeup when you shop the largest online selection at eBay.com. Free shipping on many items Browse your favorite brands Make Offer - NEW Eyeko Liquid Eyeliner Makeup Black Skinny London New in Box Full Size. Eyeko Fat Eye Stick Eye Shadow in Satin .14 oz . $7.50.

Wait — I’d much rather talk about this in a video review. Here’s a look at a new liquid liner I’ve been using a lot lately, $19 Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner by Eyeko. This jet-black collaboration between Eyeko and British it-gal Alexa Chung is designed to be worn on … Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner + So good Alexa Chung has given it her handwritten stamp of approval – signed, sealed, delivered. Single stroke colour that doesn't skip or drag but glides on for a smooth

Jun 12, 2014 · Alexa Chung has a line of makeup with Eyeko, however this film is NOT sponsored as I do not accept payment to feature any products in my videos, ever. Eyeko - Alexa Chung Eye Do Liquid Or, at least look like her a little bit...slightly? Which brings me to the Alexa Chung Beauty Review, a trial of her Eyeko products and Top Shelf tips by yours truly. Because similar names and shared ethnicity aside, who doesn’t want to look like Alexa Chung? FACE “My skin …

Free shipping and returns on Eyeko Skinny Liquid Eyeliner at Nordstrom.com. What it is : A liquid eyeliner designed to help you achieve precise lines and smudgeproof color with ease. What it does : This easy-to-control pen delivers highly pigmented color in a single stroke. The eyeliner designed in collaboration with Alexa Chung, queen of the cat-eye, so you know it's gotta be good! Very black, excellent staying power, doesn't smudge, yet easy to wash off at the end of the night. Thank you, Alexa & Eyeko!

Alexa Chung Makeup Shes Beauty Shes Grace Parisian Makeup Daily Alexa Chung Alexa Chung Style Girls Makeup Bourjois Eyeliner Makeup Inspo Makeup Inspiration Daily dose of photos and news about Alexa Chung, a former british model, TV host and an ` it girl ` ! The Eyeko Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner pen that releases just the right amount of inky-black liquid, so you can take your time to perfect your look or just give it a quick flick and call …

Dec 05, 2012 · Eyeko Skinny Liquid Eyeliner. Hi All, I’m back with another makeup review. I hope you guys aren’t getting sick of me! I love playing around with makeup like … Eyeko's liquid eyeliner collection takes eyes to the next level, thick high-definition pens that give you full control over effortless eyes. We use cookies to give you the best browsing experience. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy

Free shipping and returns on Eyeko Skinny Liquid Eyeliner at Nordstrom.com. What it is : A liquid eyeliner designed to help you achieve precise lines and smudgeproof color with ease. What it does : This easy-to-control pen delivers highly pigmented color in a single stroke. Eyeko's liquid eyeliner collection takes eyes to the next level, thick high-definition pens that give you full control over effortless eyes. We use cookies to give you the best browsing experience. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy

Sep 12, 2018В В· Alexa Chung Eyeko Eye Do Mascara Liquid Eyeliner Set Makeup Review Before After Photos Swatches Eyeko London Alexa Alexa chung for eyeko with lisa eldridge you 60s look eyeko us a short sweet cat eye makeup tutorial from alexa chung love alexa for eyeko us. May 18, 2013В В· Eyeko Brow Gel features a small spoolie (mascara like wand) which is perfectly sized to easily style and shape the brow hairs without getting the brow gel everywhere, however I do recommend wiping the brow wand before use to avoid dispensing too much product on to the brow hairs.

Apr 12, 2018 · I just don’t know. So, to further test it out, I will purchase a full-size Eyeko Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner from Amazon and update this post here and on my facebook page in the next few days. Click the links: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram. Also subscribe to my Youtube here. Thanks so much for reading my Eyeko Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner Review. Or, at least look like her a little bit...slightly? Which brings me to the Alexa Chung Beauty Review, a trial of her Eyeko products and Top Shelf tips by yours truly. Because similar names and shared ethnicity aside, who doesn’t want to look like Alexa Chung? FACE “My skin …

Alexa Chung x Eyeko Winged Liner Tutorial in 2019 Alexa. The eyeliner designed in collaboration with Alexa Chung, queen of the cat-eye, so you know it's gotta be good! Very black, excellent staying power, doesn't smudge, yet easy to wash off at the end of the night. Thank you, Alexa & Eyeko!, Sep 12, 2018В В· Alexa Chung Eyeko Eye Do Mascara Liquid Eyeliner Set Makeup Review Before After Photos Swatches Eyeko London Alexa Alexa chung for eyeko with lisa eldridge you 60s look eyeko us a short sweet cat eye makeup tutorial from alexa chung love alexa for eyeko us..

Eyeko + Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner

eyeko alexa chung eyeliner review

REVIEW Eyeko Eye Do Alexa Chung Eyeliner! Katie Snooks. Oct 30, 2014 · The brand: Eyeko. The celebrity: Alexa Chung The product: Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner. So here's a quite personal fact about me; I have no eyelashes. I developed alopecia when I was 10 years old and haven't really had eyelashes since. As a result I have always been a big fan of eyeliner - in any…, An Honest Torture Test Review On Every Beauty Geek’s Current Fave – Eyeko. By Zoé Ng. Alexa Chung (for branding and marketing purposes) to ensure that no eye is left looking less fabulous than it should, Eyeko is a brand that is a familiar name to many a beauty geek. alexa chung, eyeko, eyeliner, gel liner, introducing, liquid.

The Liquid Eyeliner Alexa Chung and Karina Both Love

eyeko alexa chung eyeliner review

An Honest Torture Test Review On Every Beauty Geek's. The eyeliner designed in collaboration with Alexa Chung, queen of the cat-eye, so you know it's gotta be good! Very black, excellent staying power, doesn't smudge, yet easy to wash off at the end of the night. Thank you, Alexa & Eyeko! Sep 12, 2018В В· Alexa Chung Eyeko Eye Do Mascara Liquid Eyeliner Set Makeup Review Before After Photos Swatches Eyeko London Alexa Alexa chung for eyeko with lisa eldridge you 60s look eyeko us a short sweet cat eye makeup tutorial from alexa chung love alexa for eyeko us..

eyeko alexa chung eyeliner review

  • Eyeko + Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner
  • Alexa Chung Eyeko Eyeliner NYLON

  • Dec 05, 2012В В· Eyeko Skinny Liquid Eyeliner. Hi All, I’m back with another makeup review. I hope you guys aren’t getting sick of me! I love playing around with makeup like … Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner + So good Alexa Chung has given it her handwritten stamp of approval – signed, sealed, delivered. Single stroke colour that doesn't skip or drag but glides on for a smooth

    Alexa Chung Makeup Shes Beauty Shes Grace Parisian Makeup Daily Alexa Chung Alexa Chung Style Girls Makeup Bourjois Eyeliner Makeup Inspo Makeup Inspiration Daily dose of photos and news about Alexa Chung, a former british model, TV host and an ` it girl ` ! As the first liquid liner that made me love liquid liners, Eyeko's Skinny Liquid Eyeliner is still a mainstay in my liner rotation to this day.

    Alexa Limited Edition Eyeko Set for Eyes, waterproof mascara and waterproof eyeliner. Alexa Chung, Vogue, eyeko, best eyeliner, best mascara, liquid liner, cat eye, smoky eye, winged eye, award-winner, award-winning, bbloggers, beauty, cara delevigne, lisa eldridge, pixiwoos, easy-to-use eyeliner, black eyeliner, blackest mascara, sephora, shop An Honest Torture Test Review On Every Beauty Geek’s Current Fave – Eyeko. By Zoé Ng. Alexa Chung (for branding and marketing purposes) to ensure that no eye is left looking less fabulous than it should, Eyeko is a brand that is a familiar name to many a beauty geek. alexa chung, eyeko, eyeliner, gel liner, introducing, liquid

    Aug 03, 2016В В· Eyeko Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner, $19, available at Birchbox. And if you're still reading and aren't convinced yet, need I remind you that Alexa Chung, Reigning Queen of the Cat-Eye, Buy Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner from Eyeko. Try our award-winning mascaras, eyeliners & brow makeup. Report this review The perfect eye liner I got a sample in my Birchbox a whole ago and loved it so much that I had to buy another as soon as my sample ran out. It is so easy to use, gets the perfect line each time and stays put all night long

    Eyeko. Black Magic Eyeliner. Price $22.00. Quick Shop. 4.50 out of 5 stars (368 reviews) Eyeko. Online Only Skinny Liquid Eyeliner. Price $22.00. Quick Shop. 4.30 out of 5 stars (392 reviews) Eyeko. Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner. Price $22.00. Quick Shop. 4.50 out of 5 stars (101 reviews) Eyeko. Lash Alert Mascara Wait — I’d much rather talk about this in a video review. Here’s a look at a new liquid liner I’ve been using a lot lately, $19 Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner by Eyeko. This jet-black collaboration between Eyeko and British it-gal Alexa Chung is designed to be worn on …

    Alexa Limited Edition Eyeko Set for Eyes, waterproof mascara and waterproof eyeliner. Alexa Chung, Vogue, eyeko, best eyeliner, best mascara, liquid liner, cat eye, smoky eye, winged eye, award-winner, award-winning, bbloggers, beauty, cara delevigne, lisa eldridge, pixiwoos, easy-to-use eyeliner, black eyeliner, blackest mascara, sephora, shop As the first liquid liner that made me love liquid liners, Eyeko's Skinny Liquid Eyeliner is still a mainstay in my liner rotation to this day.

    Alexa Limited Edition Eyeko Set for Eyes, waterproof mascara and waterproof eyeliner. Alexa Chung, Vogue, eyeko, best eyeliner, best mascara, liquid liner, cat eye, smoky eye, winged eye, award-winner, award-winning, bbloggers, beauty, cara delevigne, lisa eldridge, pixiwoos, easy-to-use eyeliner, black eyeliner, blackest mascara, sephora, shop NEW ALEXA CHUNG for EYEKO - "ME AND MY SHADOW" Waterproof Shadow Liner REVIEW great review! I'm the same and jumped to purchase the Alexa Chung eyeliner and mascara set.. loved the eyeliner at first but found it's dried up quickly, but can't say I was overly impressed by the mascara.. the brush is an odd shape I think!

    Is it an eyeshadow? Is it an eyeliner? Is it a blending brush? In fact, this has the power of all three. Alexa Chung’s favourite travel companion? ‘I love Me & My Shadow,’ she says. ‘It’s an all-in-one product that’s easy to use.’ An intense waterproof eyeshadow and liner, complete with built-in blending brush for smokey eyes in Buy Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner from Eyeko. Try our award-winning mascaras, eyeliners & brow makeup. Report this review The perfect eye liner I got a sample in my Birchbox a whole ago and loved it so much that I had to buy another as soon as my sample ran out. It is so easy to use, gets the perfect line each time and stays put all night long

    Buy Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner from Eyeko. Try our award-winning mascaras, eyeliners & brow makeup. Report this review The perfect eye liner I got a sample in my Birchbox a whole ago and loved it so much that I had to buy another as soon as my sample ran out. It is so easy to use, gets the perfect line each time and stays put all night long Eyeko Skinny Liquid Eyeliner - Black: rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 75 member reviews and photos. Write Review. More reviews, photos and discussions for Eyeko Reviews. Reviews. ( Or maybe I got a bad batch, but I don’t think I will try to buy another eyeliner from this brand :( Sorry eyeko

    May 18, 2013В В· Eyeko Brow Gel features a small spoolie (mascara like wand) which is perfectly sized to easily style and shape the brow hairs without getting the brow gel everywhere, however I do recommend wiping the brow wand before use to avoid dispensing too much product on to the brow hairs. Eyeko. Black Magic Eyeliner. Price $22.00. Quick Shop. 4.50 out of 5 stars (368 reviews) Eyeko. Online Only Skinny Liquid Eyeliner. Price $22.00. Quick Shop. 4.30 out of 5 stars (392 reviews) Eyeko. Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner. Price $22.00. Quick Shop. 4.50 out of 5 stars (101 reviews) Eyeko. Lash Alert Mascara

    Eyeko Skinny Liquid Eyeliner - Black: rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 75 member reviews and photos. Write Review. More reviews, photos and discussions for Eyeko Reviews. Reviews. ( Or maybe I got a bad batch, but I don’t think I will try to buy another eyeliner from this brand :( Sorry eyeko Free shipping and returns on Eyeko Skinny Liquid Eyeliner at Nordstrom.com. What it is : A liquid eyeliner designed to help you achieve precise lines and smudgeproof color with ease. What it does : This easy-to-control pen delivers highly pigmented color in a single stroke.

    Eyeko Skinny Liquid Eyeliner - Black: rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 75 member reviews and photos. Write Review. More reviews, photos and discussions for Eyeko Reviews. Reviews. ( Or maybe I got a bad batch, but I don’t think I will try to buy another eyeliner from this brand :( Sorry eyeko Eyeko. Black Magic Eyeliner. Price $22.00. Quick Shop. 4.50 out of 5 stars (368 reviews) Eyeko. Online Only Skinny Liquid Eyeliner. Price $22.00. Quick Shop. 4.30 out of 5 stars (392 reviews) Eyeko. Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner. Price $22.00. Quick Shop. 4.50 out of 5 stars (101 reviews) Eyeko. Lash Alert Mascara