BITE BEAUTY AGAVE LIP MASK REVIEW



Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask Review

Bite Beauty Smashed Agave Lip Mask Reviews By Youtubers. Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask. We compared seven top-grade bite beauty agave lip mask buys over the past 2 years. Make out which bite beauty agave lip mask is …, Hello lovelies! As a Canadian girl I’m happy to support Bite Beauty. The brand has made a name for itself for their high quality, organic line of lip products, and I do love to endorse natural products. I have promised for a while I’d review this lip mask finally the day has come! THE DEETS: Bite products are….

Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask Review Makeupandbeauty.com

BITE Beauty Agave Lip Mask Review 2018 Triple White. Bite Agave Lip Mask. Besides the packaging, there is another thing to take into consideration. The main ingredient of Bite Agave Lip Mask is medical grade Lanolin. Lanolin is a viscous, greasy substance found naturally on sheep's wool. Some people find it gross. I personally don't mind it., Bite Beauty Smashed Agave Lip Mask The Look Book Bite beauty agave lip masks in original champagne smashed bite beauty smashed agave lip mask review photos swatches bite beauty smashed agave lip mask the look book bite beauty smashed agave lip mask the look book. Whats people lookup in this blog:.

Bite Beauty Smashed Agave Lip Mask The Look Book Bite beauty agave lip masks in original champagne smashed bite beauty smashed agave lip mask review photos swatches bite beauty smashed agave lip mask the look book bite beauty smashed agave lip mask the look book. Whats people lookup in this blog: Bottom Line on The Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask. I’m a huge fan of this product! The Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask really does help to keep my lips feeling comfortable and hydrated after sitting in an air-conditioned office all day. It is not as thick as the Lip Sleeping Mask from Laneige so it’s better for everyday use. It also comes in a few

Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask Swatches. It seems like the perfect addition to an anti-aging arsenal as it’ll keep your lips very soft, very smooth, and very hydrated therefore preventing lines in the future. If you have issues with drier lips, redness, constant chapped lips, flakiness, etc…I’d say give Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask a go. You A while back, in an act of desperation, I bought the Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask. I wanted to find the perfect lip drink to heal my ravaged lips. Between the biting and the dryness of winter, they needed extra TLC. Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask Review. About Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask A soothing, leave-on lip mask that replenishes moisture in lips

The Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask in Smashed is a bright, warm toned red lip balm. It retails for $26 and is part of the permanent collection. Texture (13/15) The biggest snag I have, and you’ll see throughout this whole Bite Agave Lip Mask review, surrounds the texture and how it affects other categories. It’s very thick. That, in and of Gimme All Of The Bite Beauty Agave Lip Masks Swatch And Review Agave lip mask bite beauty wearing bite beauty agave lip masks in original champagne smashed bite beauty smashed agave lip mask the look book agave lip mask bite beauty sephora. Whats people lookup in this blog:

Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask Review The Prep Gal Bite Beauty Agave Lip Care Review Makeup Your Mind Bite Beauty Agave Lip Masks In Original Champagne Smashed Agave Daytime Vegan Lip Balm Bite Beauty New Agave Weekly Lip Scrub Daytime Lip Balm Review Nuxe Bite Laneige Chapstick Burt S Bees Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask Review The Prep Gal Bite Beauty Agave Lip Balm Review … 03/02/2015 · This video is a review on the newest addition to the Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask line, Smashed! Also an overview and comparison on the Original, Champagne and Smashed Agave Lip Masks. Is there

Hello, hello! Today I have a review of the Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask. I'd gotten a sample of it in my recent Sephora mini-haul (birthday gift to me from me) as one of the three free samples with purchase, and immediately after trying it, ordered a full size of the Agave Lip Mask using… This lip mask has a rich, balm-like texture intended to be a leave-on treatment for replenishing the lips. If you can resist the urge to lick it off (the sweet agave and vanilla flavoring makes it tempting, but at least these flavoring agents aren't irritants), the result is major hydration to heal dry, flaking, chapped lips.

Like all Bite Beauty products, Agave Lip Mask is handmade with natural and organic ingredients in the Bite facility in Toronto. With regular use, succulent lips are yours, making it easy to make this mask a regular in your #EverydayAgave lip routine. Bite Beauty does not … An intensive nightly recovery lip mask to soothe lips and replenish moisture. What it does: Experience #everydayagave for succulent lips. Bite Beauty’s intensive nightly recovery lip mask is handcrafted with agave nectar and jojoba oil. Rich and nourishing, it envelops lips in emollient ingredients to help hydrate and improve the texture of

Bite Beauty Agave+ Nighttime Lip Therapy Reviews 2020 Page 4

bite beauty agave lip mask review

Bite Beauty Smashed Agave Lip Mask Review Photos Swatches. A while back, in an act of desperation, I bought the Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask. I wanted to find the perfect lip drink to heal my ravaged lips. Between the biting and the dryness of winter, they needed extra TLC. Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask Review. About Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask A soothing, leave-on lip mask that replenishes moisture in lips, 28/11/2014В В· Don't forget to thumbs up if you enjoyed this video! & subscribe to my channel! Here are all the products mentioned in this video: Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask....

[Review] Bite Beauty Agave Lip Balm 2020 Reformulation

bite beauty agave lip mask review

Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask Review Refinery29. A while back, in an act of desperation, I bought the Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask. I wanted to find the perfect lip drink to heal my ravaged lips. Between the biting and the dryness of winter, they needed extra TLC. Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask Review. About Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask A soothing, leave-on lip mask that replenishes moisture in lips My budget dictated I could only get one thing this month, and the mask won out over all others. The Bite Beauty Maple Agave Lip Mask ($30 CAD) will be available online at Sephora July 16 an instores July 17, but call your store first because mine had it in stock TODAY..

bite beauty agave lip mask review


This lip mask has a rich, balm-like texture intended to be a leave-on treatment for replenishing the lips. If you can resist the urge to lick it off (the sweet agave and vanilla flavoring makes it tempting, but at least these flavoring agents aren't irritants), the result is major hydration to heal dry, flaking, chapped lips. The Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask ($26) really feels amazing! It feels like a very concentrated thick vaseline- so thick, it is almost a struggle to get some product out of the tube! Right now (yes, even in Florida) the air is pretty dry down here and I have to turn the heater on in the night, so my lips get quite chapped and dry.

Bite Beauty is a Toronto based beauty company solely focusing on lips. They manufacture without compromise by sourcing food-grade, or good-enough-to-eat ingredients, and producing each and every product in house —proving there’s no sacrifice in quality for products sourced from nature. After swatching a sample of the Agave Lip Mask at Plush Cosmetics, a cosmetics… Hi Prepsters, I recently received the Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask set, and thought I would review it for you. Bite Beauty is a Canadian company, and all the products created …

A small tear drop mask works wonders on lips hence a small tube will last really longer It definitely does what it claims to do up to great extent to be honest. Cons of Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask • It does not seem to work on lip pigmentation • It does not contain any sun protection spf • … Bottom Line on The Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask. I’m a huge fan of this product! The Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask really does help to keep my lips feeling comfortable and hydrated after sitting in an air-conditioned office all day. It is not as thick as the Lip Sleeping Mask from Laneige so it’s better for everyday use. It also comes in a few

Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask Swatches. It seems like the perfect addition to an anti-aging arsenal as it’ll keep your lips very soft, very smooth, and very hydrated therefore preventing lines in the future. If you have issues with drier lips, redness, constant chapped lips, flakiness, etc…I’d say give Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask a go. You Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask - Champagne at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Bite Beauty - Agave Lip Mask - Natural by Bite Beauty at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Refinery29 editors review the Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask.

What it is: A lanolin-free, vegan, intensive lip mask—supercharged with superfoods—for hydration and healthy skin, with a cushiony, soothing texture. Highlighted Ingredients: - Agave Nectar: Bite Beauty’s signature ingredient to help soothe and nurture for more kissable lips. - Mangosteen Extract: A tropical fruit known to be rich in antioxidants that helps keep lips moisturized. However, one lip care product has consistently been a part of my beauty regimen since the first day I tried it: the Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask ($26). After seeing beauty lovers praising the mask

The Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask in Smashed is a bright, warm toned red lip balm. It retails for $26 and is part of the permanent collection. Texture (13/15) The biggest snag I have, and you’ll see throughout this whole Bite Agave Lip Mask review, surrounds the texture and how it affects other categories. It’s very thick. That, in and of A while back, in an act of desperation, I bought the Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask. I wanted to find the perfect lip drink to heal my ravaged lips. Between the biting and the dryness of winter, they needed extra TLC. Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask Review. About Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask A soothing, leave-on lip mask that replenishes moisture in lips

Soothing swinging motions from head-to-toe or side-to-side. Fisher-Price baby swings provide a safe and comfortable place for your baby to play or relax. Browse our selection of styles, features and fashions. Fisher price musical lion walker review Dooboobetic Aug 21, 2017 · Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Smart Stages Learn with Puppy Walker Fisher-Price Musical Lion Walker 3.8 out of 5 stars 32. 6 offers from CDN$ 39.99. Customers who bought this item also bought. Write a customer review. Want to see more reviews on this item?

Bite Agave Lip Mask Review & Swatches Smashed Lipstick

bite beauty agave lip mask review

agave lip mask Sitelip.org. Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask Swatches. It seems like the perfect addition to an anti-aging arsenal as it’ll keep your lips very soft, very smooth, and very hydrated therefore preventing lines in the future. If you have issues with drier lips, redness, constant chapped lips, flakiness, etc…I’d say give Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask a go. You, Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask in Original Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask in Original Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask in Original Wearing Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask in Original. As mentioned, for a full review of the Original shade, please read my post here. It has a yellowish color in the tube but applies transparent on the lips. It enhances my natural lip.

Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask Review Allure

Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask Reviews By Youtubers Vlogger. My budget dictated I could only get one thing this month, and the mask won out over all others. The Bite Beauty Maple Agave Lip Mask ($30 CAD) will be available online at Sephora July 16 an instores July 17, but call your store first because mine had it in stock TODAY., Bite Beauty is a Toronto based beauty company solely focusing on lips. They manufacture without compromise by sourcing food-grade, or good-enough-to-eat ingredients, and producing each and every product in house —proving there’s no sacrifice in quality for products sourced from nature. After swatching a sample of the Agave Lip Mask at Plush Cosmetics, a cosmetics….

An intensive nightly recovery lip mask to soothe lips and replenish moisture. What it does: Experience #everydayagave for succulent lips. Bite Beauty’s intensive nightly recovery lip mask is handcrafted with agave nectar and jojoba oil. Rich and nourishing, it envelops lips in emollient ingredients to help hydrate and improve the texture of Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask. We compared seven top-grade bite beauty agave lip mask buys over the past 2 years. Make out which bite beauty agave lip mask is …

Refinery29 editors review the Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask. However, one lip care product has consistently been a part of my beauty regimen since the first day I tried it: the Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask ($26). After seeing beauty lovers praising the mask

I prefer this packaging versus the tube. I’m use to using tubs of lip balm so that doesn’t bother me. I like how moisturizing it is. Just not sure what the difference is between this and the other agave products besides the names (mask, lip balm, nighttime lip therapy). Hello lovelies! As a Canadian girl I’m happy to support Bite Beauty. The brand has made a name for itself for their high quality, organic line of lip products, and I do love to endorse natural products. I have promised for a while I’d review this lip mask finally the day has come! THE DEETS: Bite products are…

Refinery29 editors review the Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask. Bite Beauty, my obsession. If you’ve followed me on social or visited the blog before, you’ve seen at least a few (dozen) posts about this brand. And one of the products I keep recommending over and over again is the Agave Lip Mask.

Bite Agave Lip Mask. Besides the packaging, there is another thing to take into consideration. The main ingredient of Bite Agave Lip Mask is medical grade Lanolin. Lanolin is a viscous, greasy substance found naturally on sheep's wool. Some people find it gross. I personally don't mind it. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Bite Beauty - Agave Lip Mask - Natural by Bite Beauty at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask. We compared seven top-grade bite beauty agave lip mask buys over the past 2 years. Make out which bite beauty agave lip mask is … 28/12/2014 · Bite Beauty Smashed Agave Lip Mask. Bite Beauty Smashed Agave Lip Mask ($26.00 for 0.52 oz.) is described as a “universal red-wine tint.” It’s a brightened, cherryr ed with cool undertones that turns to more of a pinky-red color applied to lips.

The Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask ($26) really feels amazing! It feels like a very concentrated thick vaseline- so thick, it is almost a struggle to get some product out of the tube! Right now (yes, even in Florida) the air is pretty dry down here and I have to turn the heater on in the night, so my lips get quite chapped and dry. Does Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask really work? Is this Lip Plumper worth for buying? Check out expert reviews to know the hidden truth about this Lip Plumper.

Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask. What It Is A conditioning lip treatment for seriously dry, chapped lips What It Does Hydrates, softens, and conditions parched lips. Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask Review I prefer this packaging versus the tube. I’m use to using tubs of lip balm so that doesn’t bother me. I like how moisturizing it is. Just not sure what the difference is between this and the other agave products besides the names (mask, lip balm, nighttime lip therapy).

03/02/2015В В· This video is a review on the newest addition to the Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask line, Smashed! Also an overview and comparison on the Original, Champagne and Smashed Agave Lip Masks. Is there Browse reviews about the Agave Lip Mask from Bite Beauty. We collected reviews, haul videos, first impressions and other useful opinions from popular beauty vloggers who made a video about this products. Discover what the beauty guru Youtubers say about the Agave Lip Mask.

Gimme All Of The Bite Beauty Agave Lip Masks Swatch And Review Agave lip mask bite beauty wearing bite beauty agave lip masks in original champagne smashed bite beauty smashed agave lip mask the look book agave lip mask bite beauty sephora. Whats people lookup in this blog: Bite Beauty Smashed Agave Lip Mask The Look Book Bite beauty agave lip masks in original champagne smashed bite beauty smashed agave lip mask review photos swatches bite beauty smashed agave lip mask the look book bite beauty smashed agave lip mask the look book. Whats people lookup in this blog:

Beauty writer Rio Viera-Newton has tried lots of lip treatments on her mouth, but almost nothing has worked. Then she found the Bite Beauty Agave lip treatment that not only keeps her lips When it comes to winterizing my beauty routine, all my lips used to get was a quick swipe of balm. That changed when Bite released its Agave Lip Mask, a leave-on treatment that's like a night

Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask Review The Prep Gal Bite Beauty Agave Lip Care Review Makeup Your Mind Bite Beauty Agave Lip Masks In Original Champagne Smashed Agave Daytime Vegan Lip Balm Bite Beauty New Agave Weekly Lip Scrub Daytime Lip Balm Review Nuxe Bite Laneige Chapstick Burt S Bees Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask Review The Prep Gal Bite Beauty Agave Lip Balm Review … 28/12/2014 · Bite Beauty Smashed Agave Lip Mask. Bite Beauty Smashed Agave Lip Mask ($26.00 for 0.52 oz.) is described as a “universal red-wine tint.” It’s a brightened, cherryr ed with cool undertones that turns to more of a pinky-red color applied to lips.

Buy Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask Sephora Australia

bite beauty agave lip mask review

Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask Review DOLLED UP BY J. A small tear drop mask works wonders on lips hence a small tube will last really longer It definitely does what it claims to do up to great extent to be honest. Cons of Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask • It does not seem to work on lip pigmentation • It does not contain any sun protection spf • …, Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask. We compared seven top-grade bite beauty agave lip mask buys over the past 2 years. Make out which bite beauty agave lip mask is ….

agave lip mask Sitelip.org. 30/10/2019 · Buy Agave Lip Mask from Bite Beauty here. What it is: A hydrating lip mask that helps you to achieve the desired soft and he..., An intensive nightly recovery lip mask to soothe lips and replenish moisture. What it does: Experience #everydayagave for succulent lips. Bite Beauty’s intensive nightly recovery lip mask is handcrafted with agave nectar and jojoba oil. Rich and nourishing, it envelops lips in emollient ingredients to help hydrate and improve the texture of.

Review & Swatches BITE Smashed Agave Lip Mask

bite beauty agave lip mask review

Beauty Review Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask Beyond Norm. Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 161 member reviews and photos. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask - Champagne at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

bite beauty agave lip mask review

  • Gimme ALL OF THE Bite Beauty Agave Lip Swatch and Review
  • Amazon.com Customer reviews Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask
  • Agave+ Intensive Vegan Lip Mask Bite Beauty Sephora

  • Bite Beauty Champagne is a lip balm that retails for $26.00 and contains 0.52 oz. Refinery29 editors review the Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask.

    Hello, hello! Today I have a review of the Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask. I'd gotten a sample of it in my recent Sephora mini-haul (birthday gift to me from me) as one of the three free samples with purchase, and immediately after trying it, ordered a full size of the Agave Lip Mask using… When it comes to winterizing my beauty routine, all my lips used to get was a quick swipe of balm. That changed when Bite released its Agave Lip Mask, a leave-on treatment that's like a night

    The Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask ($26) really feels amazing! It feels like a very concentrated thick vaseline- so thick, it is almost a struggle to get some product out of the tube! Right now (yes, even in Florida) the air is pretty dry down here and I have to turn the heater on in the night, so my lips get quite chapped and dry. Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask. We compared seven top-grade bite beauty agave lip mask buys over the past 2 years. Make out which bite beauty agave lip mask is …

    Hello lovelies! As a Canadian girl I’m happy to support Bite Beauty. The brand has made a name for itself for their high quality, organic line of lip products, and I do love to endorse natural products. I have promised for a while I’d review this lip mask finally the day has come! THE DEETS: Bite products are… Beauty writer Rio Viera-Newton has tried lots of lip treatments on her mouth, but almost nothing has worked. Then she found the Bite Beauty Agave lip treatment that not only keeps her lips

    28/12/2014 · Bite Beauty Smashed Agave Lip Mask. Bite Beauty Smashed Agave Lip Mask ($26.00 for 0.52 oz.) is described as a “universal red-wine tint.” It’s a brightened, cherryr ed with cool undertones that turns to more of a pinky-red color applied to lips. 28/12/2014 · Bite Beauty Smashed Agave Lip Mask. Bite Beauty Smashed Agave Lip Mask ($26.00 for 0.52 oz.) is described as a “universal red-wine tint.” It’s a brightened, cherryr ed with cool undertones that turns to more of a pinky-red color applied to lips.

    The Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask in Smashed is a bright, warm toned red lip balm. It retails for $26 and is part of the permanent collection. Texture (13/15) The biggest snag I have, and you’ll see throughout this whole Bite Agave Lip Mask review, surrounds the texture and how it affects other categories. It’s very thick. That, in and of Hello, hello! Today I have a review of the Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask. I'd gotten a sample of it in my recent Sephora mini-haul (birthday gift to me from me) as one of the three free samples with purchase, and immediately after trying it, ordered a full size of the Agave Lip Mask using…

    Hi Prepsters, I recently received the Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask set, and thought I would review it for you. Bite Beauty is a Canadian company, and all the products created … However, one lip care product has consistently been a part of my beauty regimen since the first day I tried it: the Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask ($26). After seeing beauty lovers praising the mask

    Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 161 member reviews and photos. A while back, in an act of desperation, I bought the Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask. I wanted to find the perfect lip drink to heal my ravaged lips. Between the biting and the dryness of winter, they needed extra TLC. Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask Review. About Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask A soothing, leave-on lip mask that replenishes moisture in lips

    Hello lovelies! As a Canadian girl I’m happy to support Bite Beauty. The brand has made a name for itself for their high quality, organic line of lip products, and I do love to endorse natural products. I have promised for a while I’d review this lip mask finally the day has come! THE DEETS: Bite products are… This lip mask has a rich, balm-like texture intended to be a leave-on treatment for replenishing the lips. If you can resist the urge to lick it off (the sweet agave and vanilla flavoring makes it tempting, but at least these flavoring agents aren't irritants), the result is major hydration to heal dry, flaking, chapped lips.

    BITE BEAUTY AGAVE LIP MASK REVIEW First things first – why is it so special? Keen to put the beloved beauty buy to the test, we did a little digging to find out what it … Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask Review The Prep Gal Bite Beauty Agave Lip Care Review Makeup Your Mind Bite Beauty Agave Lip Masks In Original Champagne Smashed Agave Daytime Vegan Lip Balm Bite Beauty New Agave Weekly Lip Scrub Daytime Lip Balm Review Nuxe Bite Laneige Chapstick Burt S Bees Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask Review The Prep Gal Bite Beauty Agave Lip Balm Review …

    Like all Bite Beauty products, Agave Lip Mask is handmade with natural and organic ingredients in the Bite facility in Toronto. With regular use, succulent lips are yours, making it easy to make this mask a regular in your #EverydayAgave lip routine. Bite Beauty does not … Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask in Original Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask in Original Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask in Original Wearing Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask in Original. As mentioned, for a full review of the Original shade, please read my post here. It has a yellowish color in the tube but applies transparent on the lips. It enhances my natural lip

    Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask in Original Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask in Original Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask in Original Wearing Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask in Original. As mentioned, for a full review of the Original shade, please read my post here. It has a yellowish color in the tube but applies transparent on the lips. It enhances my natural lip Bite Beauty, my obsession. If you’ve followed me on social or visited the blog before, you’ve seen at least a few (dozen) posts about this brand. And one of the products I keep recommending over and over again is the Agave Lip Mask.

    Exfoliating Swipeys From Go-To Skincare – Laura Loves Beauty Blog. March 16, 2015 by lauralovesbeautyblog.com 736.0 followers. Exfoliating swipeys from go-to skincare are single use face pads which exfoliate the skin by removing dead skin cells with ahas. i … Go to exfoliating swipeys review Chudleigh We were on the hunt for a gentle exfoliator that could help smooth out our skin and possibly reduce some of our hormonal ace. As soon as we saw that the Go-To Skincare Swipeys were chock-full of amazing ingredients (and were only $35 for 50 pads!!), we knew we had to give these a try. Not to mention, they are considered “Clean” at Sephora!